Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 14, 2012

Works great! I really need this as my battery runs out before the day is done. I have one back up battery that I keep in the charger until I need it and then just swap them out. A must have if you use your Galaxy SIII all the time like I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works, but Very Slow
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

It works as advertized, but be warned, it is extremely slow. It will take about 16 hours to charge a dead battery to full. With frequent use, my battery in my phone discharges faster than this charges my other battery. However, since it is an external charger, in most cases, you shouldn't need it to charge very fast. And they're so cheap, I bought 2 which makes it even easier to keep at least one battery fully charged at all times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 May 26, 2015

works great. like the added usb charger on the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item is sufficient for its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HBRONSON
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased several for gifts, cords all worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!!
 Apr 4, 2015

Keeps my Samsung S3 charged. Also, resolved the charging issues I had with my Samsung Tab 2 Tablet. So far, it has performed superbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not working
 Mar 1, 2015

I received it in ample time however after using it fir some time it does not work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Feb 19, 2015

Easy to use, charges battery to full. Better than other similar chargers I have used. Also charges realatively quickly. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks Easily But Has Some Good Features
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

Be VERY careful how you remove the battery from the charger - the thin, brittle electrical contacts will snap off with a whisper (which actually happened to me) and can't be fixed. That said, if you use the indented area to remove with your finger tip and consistently pull AWAY from the contacts (NOT perpendicularly) you can keep using this as an external battery charger for a long time (I repurchased a couple more chargers & batteries after having already bought two batteries with the first one). The best thing about this charger is the ability to also use it as a cell phone internal battery charger by separately buying a USB cable that inserts into the bottom of this charger (Radio Shack has one that rolls up the wires). This way you can simultaneously charge both the phone and spare battery. Also convenient is the size and folding AC plug, which makes it portable and comfortable for your pocket. When doing this, I wrap a rubber band around the spare battery that I leave in the charger, BUT make sure you completely remove the rubber band before removing battery (else the perpendicular exit that snaps off the electrical contacts).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Battery Charger
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2013

This product does what they say it will and at a great price a convenient way to charge a additional battery like I do! I have recommended it to all my friends and family that have Samsung phones!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great the price was excellent!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought