Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 14, 2012

Works great! I really need this as my battery runs out before the day is done. I have one back up battery that I keep in the charger until I need it and then just swap them out. A must have if you use your Galaxy SIII all the time like I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charger
 Mar 12, 2016

It serves its purpose, battery fits just fine inside and it charges fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a fair price
 Mar 9, 2016

product was exactly as described and less than the walk in retail stores prices. Shipping did take longer than expected though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works, but Very Slow
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

It works as advertized, but be warned, it is extremely slow. It will take about 16 hours to charge a dead battery to full. With frequent use, my battery in my phone discharges faster than this charges my other battery. However, since it is an external charger, in most cases, you shouldn't need it to charge very fast. And they're so cheap, I bought 2 which makes it even easier to keep at least one battery fully charged at all times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Aug 24, 2016

The product worked as advertised. I needed and external charger as a cheap solution to the port being broken on my phone. The connector pins that touch the battery are a bit light weight I feel, but still a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Executive
 Apr 29, 2016

Perfect unit - works extremely well; has a fully charged indicator light. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, makes life easier
 Mar 14, 2016

This helps me make it through the heavy use days on the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery charger
 Feb 12, 2016

Works quickly. Easy to use and fits into any small spaces. Easy to carry in your purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great charger
 Dec 13, 2015

this dose exactly what it is made to do charge the battery did a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major Player
 Dec 11, 2015

speeds up the timing of recharge. Now running two batteries in sequence to keep up with usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Human
 Nov 25, 2015

I have several Samsung galaxy batteries, and this keeps me with a charged battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Sep 16, 2015

My Galaxy phone will no longer charge thru a USB connection. I have 4 mths till my contract is completed so it isn't worth repair. I tried a generic wall charger that didn't work as advertised so I bought the INSTEN charger. This charger brings the battery to a full charge quickly. Because the Galaxy battery is so easy to remove and replace it is as easy as using a USB port. I also picked a 2nd battery, which is very cheap for the S III so I have near zero phone down time due to a low battery. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back up plan
 Aug 22, 2015

This handy charger saved the day. It charged my battery within a couple of hours providing me with an extra battery at all times. I gifted it to a friend. I am ordering another one. I also ordered the Samsung battery as well. Since I have a lot of apps on my phone it drains my battery. This has been a godsend and answer to my prayer. It is compact enough to take with me when I travel. No longer do I have to worry about locating a charging station. This is my own private charging station. This allows me to have one charged battery at all times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for my samsung GS3
 Aug 21, 2015

Charges really quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent user
 Aug 20, 2015

Exceeded expectations. Can change battery AND change the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 May 26, 2015

works great. like the added usb charger on the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good things in small packages.
 May 11, 2015

This item is sufficient for its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HBRONSON
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased several for gifts, cords all worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!!
 Apr 4, 2015

Keeps my Samsung S3 charged. Also, resolved the charging issues I had with my Samsung Tab 2 Tablet. So far, it has performed superbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not working
 Mar 1, 2015

I received it in ample time however after using it fir some time it does not work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought