Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Received What I Expected
 from Roseville, MN,  Jul 30, 2013

This was actually a three-pronged not two-pronged like shown charger (I was buying this item to replace a three-prong charger that stopped working early on and was leaving an indent on the batteries), but it is working fine so far, rapidly charges batteries as claims. The non-OEM batteries have been no problem in my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy and shipping
 from California,  Feb 5, 2013

batteries work great in my phones. the charger also allows me greater access to my phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good Battery/ Charger
 from Toledo,Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

First delivery was great.....the product was made cheaply.... but works very GOOD...3 battery and a charger for about $$ ....Will buy again....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When the charging prong broke on my husband's phone, we had no idea what to do, until we saw this. We figured for the price, we'd give it a try. Not only was is it affordable, it's doing an excellent job at keeping his phone charged and ready. A great substitute for a phone that still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time or money.
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this because my phone decided not charge any longer and I wasn't ready to buy a new phone. I figured once I did buy a new phone, I could use these with my phone as an MP3 player. First of all it took 3 weeks to arrive. I finally get it and I plug it in and it cracks into 3 pieces. Cheap trash. Now I get to try and return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping but they sent wrong item
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

I'd actually ordered the charger with 3 batteries. Instead, I got charger with one battery and one back case cover. On saying that, I'm happy to have what they sent. Plus, it looks like a quality product and the shipping was SUPER FAST which is what I really needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the $
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for my EVO. Since the charger port on my phone was broke. This was the next cheapest option recharge other batteries and switch them out. Well I used the charger two times and it broke the second time. The metal prongs fell through the plastic compartment making the charger useless. I was going to send it back but lost receipt. Turns out that after reading reviews on other sites. This product is a hit or miss,some work and some don't. Very cheaply made!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC EVO 4G Batteries andcharger
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Just received the batteries and charger ans am VERY happy to have my phone working again. 3 batteries at this price!!? Would highly recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not to my knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as stated
 from new england,  Oct 27, 2012

Inexpensive compared to OEM, and works fine. Shipping was just okay in terms of speed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought