Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
batteries very helpfull
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 6, 2012

bought it because i got a monster of a memory card (32 GB) for my camera and as a result I can take just over 5500 pics one battery won't be enough, especially if I use the flash a lot so... extra batteries will really come in handy. so far they work good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great batteries and cleaning pen.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 9, 2014

I made this purchase primarily for the batteries, everything else, I concidered a bonus. The batteries perform well. The cleaning pen is a great addition. The charger, while it does work, gets very hot while charging. I may have just received a bad unit. Luckily I have my original canon charger. I don't expect it to last very long. Again, the price of this kit was the same as if I purchased the batteries only somewhere else so everything else was a bonus. I Rated this purchase as good because the batteries do work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product as ordered-fast shipping.
 from utah,  Jun 9, 2013

product was as described, fast shipping, what else can you ask for. very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? everything seems to be working
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. batteries work as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon batteries & Charger
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Dec 11, 2012

I have been using these items for a couple of weeks now and they have had no problems with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as depicted and described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far I've found no manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an Amazing Deal!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

I'm very pleased with this purchase. My original bettery tends to die very fast while using flash, and these little guys save my life. The price can't be beat! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable purchase
 from IL,  May 8, 2012

Just what i needed,just how i needed! Thanks a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sAme
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 27, 2012

As an amatuer photographer I am always looking for ways to help myself out with equipment and this was perfect. Great product at a great price, thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same exact thing!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matches the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rvmamma
 from La.,  Jan 17, 2012

Seems to be alright have not used it to much yest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can see. I haven't used it to much yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought