Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wrong product
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Aug 4, 2013

I thought I ordered a charger for my 3rd gen IPod shuffle. INstead it was a 2nd gen. Not your fault. Everyone I dealt with was great and helpful and the return process went smoothly. I will continue to use your site for further purchases.. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 Jan 12, 2016

I had lost the cord to charge my iPod shuffle. No stores had them. When I found them here, it was a miracle. I have my music back, and didn't have to spend a fortune to do it. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cable
 Dec 28, 2015

I got this for my old ipod shuffle after I stepped on my old cable and broke it. Works just as good as the original cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 Dec 4, 2015

Bought this cause I needed one badly. Has worked perfectly since I received it. Would recommend, and it was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. H
 Oct 5, 2015

Functional. Works as it should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shuffle USB adapter
 Sep 30, 2015

I ordered 2of these for my wife's shuffle and they would not work with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 Apr 10, 2015

Can't find a thing wrong with it. As long as you know you have the 2nd Gen shuffle you should be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss
 Mar 24, 2015

works well, good to have a back up when I am away from home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't charge well
 Mar 10, 2015

The adaptor took a VERY long time to deliver (almost 2 weeks) and when I finally received and used it, it didn't want to charge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT FOR SYNCing - JUST CHARGING
 Feb 26, 2015

This unit does not even data connect as a drive to my computer let alone recognized by iTunes as a connection. Crap! More hassle to send back for a 70% refund. Just buy a new one from someone who sell legit products!! >;/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rare Bargain
 from NY NY,  Dec 17, 2014

Most of trhe products offered by Overstock are priced way too high to be ACTUAL overstocks--or if they ARE overstocks, then their prices are still way too high. This was a rare exception: priced right and delivered pronto; couldn't ask for better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shuffle Tool
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 20, 2014

Great Ipod Shuffle item for a much better price than in the ***** ****** etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great. This is the only place I could find o
 from North Carolina,  Aug 1, 2014

This is a hard to find item. It worked perfectly. N

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful- Make sure you have a 2nd not a 4th gen
 from chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2014

My ipod looked like the one in the picture, but as it turns out, it was not the same model. Mine was a 4th generation and this charger does not work with it. Wasted money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed. Did not work
 from San Diego, Ca,  Mar 20, 2014

I read all the positive reviews on this so I bought it. The item simply did not work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Chicago,  Jul 16, 2013

Unfortunately, this cord is defective and does not work to charge the ipod. I took it to the apple store to be sure it wasn't my ipod that was broken and they informed me that the cord was not working so I had to purchase another one for a much higher price, but at least the cord I purchased at the apple store now works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't work with my ipod. Took it to the apple store and they tested it and the product was defective.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This charger is great and just what I needed
 from Dallas, TX,  May 23, 2013

This product is exactly what I needed and I am happy overstock had the item in stock and at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly how the item is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not work at all
 from Utah,  Feb 9, 2013

really - how hard is it to make a usb plug? Cheap price, should have known better.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backup or Replacement!
 from Vanceboro, NC,  Dec 21, 2012

Great backup or replacement for your iPod shuffle! And it doubles as an adapter for other electronics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matches the Real thing to a T.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly suited my needs.
 from Utah,  Oct 20, 2012

Good price and shipping rate. I am happy. Does exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, no issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought