Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IL,  Jun 10, 2011

Bought this for my ten year old's phone. It has been on a year and is still in great shape. It will outlast the phone!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

I paid 10.00 each at our local mall. I will only go to overstock for my cell phone accesories from now on....I paid 3x's less then what you would at the mall for the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 25, 2010

I have had several touch screen phones in the past, and I am bad about scratches on the screen because of tossing my phone into my purse, or dropping it. Now I don't have to worry about that since i purchased this item. I am now purchasing one for my iTouch because I see it as a must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like product.
 from Georgia,  Oct 20, 2010

Very please with product. Bought 2 of them. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had a little trouble getting all of the bubbles out & finally had to settle for one at the corner. But, a good product that I would purchase again if need be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savor
 from Enid,Ok,  Sep 29, 2010

I love this screen protector it has saved my LCD from being scratched on so many occasions I recommend this for all phones this product is cheaper then a brand new phone.The screen is clear and the touch screen works perfectly.: )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Rocklin, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

Compared to other stores or at the mall, this price was unbeatable. Fits perfectly, as well as the phone cover I bought to go along with it. As usual, I always check overstock first since their price is always best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sticky labels
 from Louisiana,  Aug 20, 2010

The product works well, however, the glue from the label is extremely hard to remove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2010

I just love my screen protector! It really does protect my phone screen from scratches or dust. It also helps protect your eyes from the glare of the sun on bright sunny days. It also fits perfectly on my screen and never lifts - even when I wipe it clean from smudges (fingertips or make-up)! Excellent for the price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung A877 Reusable Screen Protector
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2010

Works extremely well once you get it on. It is a little tricky to get on but worth the frustration. You can't tell that you have something over the original screen. Helps with glare also. Going to purchase another for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 30, 2010

This was very easy to install and you can barley tell it is there. It is also very protective. I have dropped it a few times since installation and no scratches have penetrated to the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from St. Louis MO,  May 20, 2010

The screen protector was easy to put on and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Las Vegas,  May 14, 2010

The screen protectors costs 25 % of what you would pay at the cell phone stores. Great value to protect the cell phone screen from getting scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the protector to keep dust and dirt and scratches off my screen. i applied it to my screen and it was crooked and when i took it off it had finger prints on it and was not clear anymore, it can not be cleaned b/c its sticky on one side like a sticker, once you put it on there is not taking it off and re-using it, it does not stay clean and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Onaway, MI,  May 13, 2010

Screen protector shipped in timely fashion. Just as we hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great so fa
 Apr 21, 2010

I've had this on my phone for a week or so now, and it seems to be working really well. No scratches, and keeps me from worrying about throwing my phone in my purse with everything else in there! The shipping took significantly longer than expected, but I've received other things from Overstock very quickly, so that may have just been a fluke. Just ordered another of these for my husband's phone (thus I must think highly of it), so we'll see how quickly it comes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2010

I usually pay anywhere between $10 - $20 for sreen protectors so this is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Keystone Heights, FL,  Apr 8, 2010

This a must if you need to protect the phone. I also purchased the plastic cover for the phone and it works great. These items are a must if you have the impression. Also very happy the impression that I also got through Overstock for FREE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2010

I think that this product was worth my money. This is the first time I've had a touch screen phone and tend to just throw it in my pocket throughout the day. This screen protector has probably saved my phone and will actually make it last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought