Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like
 from pentouch from NJ,  Dec 9, 2011

Bought it for a friend and he loved it. He used it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 3, 2011

It truely is a piece of plastic. If you just want a little extra protection these type of items work well. If you want more protection, spend the money and get an Otterbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was pretty flimsy but I would rather have it breakthat the iPod.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for the price
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 14, 2011

I am buying from Overstock for many years and I was never disappointed or dissatisfied with the service, quality or customer service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price compared to others
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from South Jersey,  Sep 23, 2010

This product was shipped on time and fits great. Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality case...
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 26, 2010

The case is very interesting, but nice looking. It fits well on the iPod Touch. I've dropped it and there haven't been any issues with the case (or my iPod, thankfully.) I will say however the screen protector that is included did not fit the screen of my iPod well. It's possible that the screen protector I have wasn't cut properly, but besides that it is very handy to have the screen protected. Overall, this is a great deal and at least one excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and simple
 from san diego, ca,  Jul 15, 2010

It is very sleek and fits nice and snug, didn't add too much bulk and still fits in pocket nicely. Seems very durable and strong as well. The connections are all pretty easy to get to. I do have to wiggle a small bit occasionally to get the connector through, and while headphones fit through easily, if you have a minimic it won't plug in all the way but enough to work and stay in without falling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from spokane,wa,  Jun 29, 2010

i just bought my ipod touch, i need a protection cover to protect. This cover is cheap, and pretty. I think i will buy the other color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sreen Protector
 from Georgia,  Jun 23, 2010

I purchased the screen protector for my teenager's ipod and it looks great. It also protects the screen from being damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It
 from las vegas,  May 20, 2010

was awesome good proctector for a good price.I would buy another one after this one gets old but its going to be a while their really legit./

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received item for my daughter for her new IPOD Touch. She really likes and is protecting the item well. Very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought