Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works very well
 Jan 4, 2011

The instructions were atrocious (written by someone who barely speaks English) but the product works great. I'm sure I did all the wrong things while putting it on my Ipad; Still, I figured it out and it looks great. You can't even notice it with the exception of a tiny trapped dust particle (my own fault).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY IT!!
 from mi,  Mar 29, 2011

This is the worst screen protector ever. It actually doesn’t fit the whole screen so it’s not fully protected on the corners. The card they send you to get the air bubbles out doesn’t help at all. Don’t buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash
 Mar 24, 2011

Absolute trash!! Do not buy. This product was a total waste of time. Did not want to adhere correctly. Get a *** shield. Much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to apply and very nice surface
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

I was dreading applying a screen protector to the ipad. ipod's are hard enough. This proved me wrong. This was so easy to apply. I got it slightly crooked the first time and was able to easily pull it up, adjust and put back down perfectly with no bubbles. Took less than 30 seconds from start to finish. Thank you for the great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone
 Jul 2, 2015

Faster delivery good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen coves is not clear.
 from ATLANTA GA,  Feb 8, 2014

This is an ok product...had several bubbles as I put it on my iPad and I was not able to resolve them. But the price is good and with the back lighting they aren't so noticeable ...taking pictures and day time viewing makes them more visas able.....the purpose I'd to protect the screen and it works in that respect. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice screen protector
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 28, 2013

This is a nice screen protector; I bought 2 of them. I destroyed the first one trying to figure out which end to start with and had to use the other one. Once I applied it to the screen, it looks great. Matte finish, no glare, no finger marks (or maybe it's just less noticeable) and it looks professional. It was larger than I imagined. It is iPad size and not just screen size. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good!
 from Nevada,  Jul 31, 2013

Difficult to attach.hard to remove air bubbles. Not clear very dull looking on screen, makes everything appear fuzzy.. Found it did not stop reflection outside .gets marked up quickly, tok it off and washed as directed and more difficult to attach, too many air bubbles! That won't push away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? First one received was crested in the mail, was sent a replacement whitch was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not clear, too fuzzy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antiglare screen
 from Verona, WI,  Jun 16, 2013

buy something else from another site - it doesn't stay on - it's worthless

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like it but doesn't do a good job of staying on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it stinks - I would rather spend more money on something that stays on than the money I wasted on this
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was not so great
 from Up State New York near Albany,  May 22, 2013

I did not like this I put it on and it left bubbles on the front screen of my I Pad I would not order another one. I do not blame overstock I think no matter where you buy these I think they would do the same thing. I can not give overstock a bad review because they are a great company

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the thing they showed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Dec 3, 2012

Good price and fast shipping, would highly recommend to other

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Webby
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2012

This most certainly is NOT an anti-glare screen protector. It protects my screen, but if you are looking for a true anti-glare product--THIS AIN"T IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti glare screen
 from new jersey,  Apr 13, 2012

not liking this product as you can't get all the bubbles out no matter what you do to it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Ft Wayne, IN,  Mar 9, 2012

If you use an anti glare screen protector on iPad, make sure you make a notch where the camera lens is. While using face time, I wondered what was wrong with my iPad! I was fuzzy but reverse image was clear ;-D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

These were really expensive at local stores 2/$20ish...great price and haven't had to swap it out. Beware, the first one I received was in a priority envelope and had a crease in it. Any bend at all will prevent you from applying it properly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Screen Protector purchased
 from Kaplan, La,  Oct 28, 2011

This is the best product I have purchased for my Ipad. I purchased a similiar product from **** for about 4 times the price and had to throw it away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Qualtiy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth 2 cents
 from West Michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

The anti-glare screen protector did cut the glare greatly, however it sacrificed clarity. It made the pictures and words less sharp. I ended up buying a $30 one (DayVue) which had perfect clarity, but high glare. I have been happiest with the generic forms of "helicopter grade" screen protectors that require water during installation. I do not recommend THIS product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Installed fine, would protect from scratches, but poor visual quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stop glaring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2011

The Anti-Glare Screen Protector was easy to apply. With that said it made the icons on the iPad look cartoonish. It also made the video almost unviewable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image showed a clearer picture when applied to iPad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad given the price
 from Chicago, il,  Aug 11, 2011

This was pretty amazing.. I'm not so sure about the anti glare feature yet, but it definitely does the job. But I would would recommend that you should spray/sponge a little bit of water on the iPad itself first before you put the screen protector on it. Then put the screen protector on it, and then use the soft card to decrease the amount of bubbles. If you do it that way it looks as if it was done by a pro.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti-glare screen protector for apple ipad
 from california,  Jul 30, 2011

The screen protector is a little hard to put on. If you are careful and take your time you should have no problem. I bought two just in case and it's always good to have a spare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought