Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with how this product has proved to be worth the money when I bought it. Screen protector does not lift in the corners as so many others do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

"Fail" I have purchased screen protectors in the past, I know how to put them on. Very poor quality. Used all of them, never got a smooth result. To many bubbles! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  May 5, 2014

this product works as expected, no problems. I think it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Cover for I-Pad 5 Air
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 9, 2014

I love the screen covers. I always want to protect my screens. on all electronics. I like that it is a hard screen. However, I thought I ordered a non-glare screen and this is not a non-glare. I have a hard time seeing thru it in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2014

Great quality screen. I have on my iPad right now and it makes the screen feel smooth and protected. Does not interfere with the use of the iPad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 21, 2014

Great price! This makes it easy to see no glare, a must have for all your devices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did like the screens too much.
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Feb 26, 2014

I didn't like the screens too much. When you put them down they kept air bubbles in them. Just wasn't to my liking I would not recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti Glare Scrren
 from Houston TX,  Jan 21, 2014

Was very satisfied with the product and delivery was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 from Bloomer, Wi,  Jan 7, 2014

Hard to get the air bubbles out underneath. Would not do again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought