Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Screen saver
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 22, 2013

The only thing I have to say is that when applying the screen protector, do so in the bathroom with the shower running with hot water. The steam from the shower will keep the lint down to a min and it'll be easier to apply without bubbles. I tried applying in my living room and even the smallest lint was captured...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as imaged
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is fine and simple to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not fit
 from hempstead ny,  Jan 24, 2014

the screen protector did not fit. had to cut it so that it will fit. seems like it was not made for the kindle hd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Terrell, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

This is a very good product and will probably live up to it's claims. My only complaint is that the instructions should tell you that the screen should be absolutely free of lint of any kind aand that you really need to take your time when you install it. I will probably have to buy a new one soon because I wasn't careful enough with these two things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coverage
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 6, 2013

The kids like the quailty. They was able to see very clear when useing this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from ok,  Feb 8, 2013

Instructions stated "apply in a lint free environment". Where do you find on of those? Had problems getting the air bubbles out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thick!
 from TN,  Jan 1, 2013

I was disappointed in this product. When putting it on my kindle it left many bubbles and was too thick. It was difficult to out on due to its thickness. I ended up throwing this away and going with a different screen saver that fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector kindle fire 7'
 from Portland Or.,  Dec 29, 2012

this product does not fit any of the kindles, kindle fires, (2) kindle regular, or kindle HD 8 I have access to all four models what a costly joke

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is fine not suitable for kindles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Dec 22, 2012

Screen protector fit perfectly and was very easy to apply.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protection
 from North Carolina,  Nov 22, 2012

This anti glare screen saver makes viewing the Fire easier in all lights. A little difficult to apply and get the bubbles out but worth the effort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from Somerdale, NJ,  Jul 2, 2013

I have looked at the screen protector for the Amazon Kindle fire hd 7" but have not put in on as of yet. Will let you know when I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same`
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought