Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
socket adapter
 Dec 28, 2010

I am so glad I finally got an ac adapter to be able to charge my GPS in my home instead of having to travel with wires in my face. Now I can charge my GPS anytime of the day or night. Would recommend this adapter to anyone who like conveniences.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy it
 from Warren, NJ,  May 5, 2013

This product is put together without any concern for quality. And what is even more bothersome is that Overstock.com gives you only 30-day warrantee. Save yourself headache. DO NOT BUY IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shoddy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only for small items
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

I purchased it to convert for a DC powered mini-fridge. The fridge though pulled 4.5 amps.... way too much for this little converter. This is only for little stuff like cell phones and the like. Nothing wrong with it though, I just didn't study up enough on the proper one to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

Works as well as can be expected. Not for heavy use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great adapter
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought one of these on a vacation trip at a flying Js and I was so happy to find it on line with overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
socket adapter.
 Jan 22, 2016

Works great. Plug and play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping and very good seller
 Dec 22, 2015

fast shipping and very good seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Rob
 Dec 14, 2015

A must have, for AC/DC charge ability!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for lower powered devices
 Dec 13, 2015

Will not power devices requiring more power but adequate for small cell phone chargers and other small devices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nomad
 Nov 30, 2015

I lost my wall charger and getting this adapter saved my life because my devices came with a car charger! Very nice to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 31, 2015

works with all plugs well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bwana
 Oct 23, 2015

I bought this so I could charge my Garmin.Works great and is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False confidence
 Aug 26, 2015

This item has NEVER worked. I threw it away because it wasn't worth the cost of shipping it back for a meager refund. Useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Jun 25, 2015

Does what is is supposed to, nothing fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice thank you
 May 5, 2015

They work very well thanks .?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never received item
 Apr 23, 2015

never received item, the rest of the order received as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jury is still out
 Mar 1, 2015

Didn't work for what I bought it for so only know that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Charger Socket Adapter
 Feb 24, 2015

This thing can be very useful to keep things charged when the car is not running, which is most of the day! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jan 23, 2015

We use it in our travel trailer with our air compressor to keep the tires inflated properly. We don't have to get our vehicles close enough to use the cigarette lighter plug in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 26, 2014

Works very nice and great price. I have been looking for this item everyone. Only place I found it was on Ovetstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought