Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised, but........
 from East coast,  Oct 3, 2012

Works as advertised......carries an audio signal over a fiber optic cable. Cable is very stiff in comparison to others I have. As a result I would not recommend trying to wrap it into a tight coil to shorten it. It came wrapped as a 6" coil, so that is about as small as I'd make the coil.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cable is thinner (about the diameter of a coat hanger wire)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-foot Molded Digital Optical Audio Toslink Cable
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 18, 2012

The product is very well made, has good quality. I will recommend to my friends and acquaintances. So far everything I've purchased from this site has had an extraordinary quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Si
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Optical Cable
 from LA, CA,  Jan 2, 2010

Great price on these optical cables. Hooked up my A/V system (Pioneer Elite) - sound excellent !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good cable
 Jan 26, 2015

good quality cable, perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Fine
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 24, 2014

What is there to say, it's a cable. Audio got from one end of it to the other with no distortion so I'm fine with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked as expected
 from Boston,  Mar 14, 2013

Worked perfectly to connect the digital-to-analogue converter to the TV.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommed
 from il,  Jul 18, 2012

they are junk i,d send them back but it 's not worth the truble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat product at a great price
 from Naples FL,  Feb 23, 2012

I would order from them again. Fast service and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from pa,  Feb 21, 2012

needed a little extra length and this cable works great for the price. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPTICAL AUDIO CABLE
 from , LA,  Feb 14, 2012

PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED AND THE COST WAS THE BEST PART OF IT ALL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SIMILAR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WORK PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Quieens Village, New,  Feb 5, 2012

I cable works as advertised. I had no idea such a cable existed until I read the TV's manua, and for the price advertised by Overstock, I decided to get it to see if it would w0rk as advertised. After installation of the cable, the sound on my TV improved appreciably, ,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is as good as expectedd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again and again
 from Boston,  Jan 31, 2012

i love these things have seen them as low as 199 cents! they're optical, they either work or they dont . dont pay more than you have to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product & Value!
 from Southern California,  Nov 10, 2011

I was worried buying a cheaper cable would affect picture quality, but this cable is great! This is the perfect alternative to buying expensive cables from an electronics retailer. Fast shipping as always with O. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cable
 from Marietta, GA,  Aug 26, 2011

I needed several extra digital cables and found these on Overstock. As it turned out, I ordered more than what I needed but I kept them anyway, because I tested all of them and they worked just fine . I am sure that I will need them in the future. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Producted purchased
 from California,  Jul 29, 2011

The product was as advertised. Would purchase from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they just work
 from alabama,  Apr 26, 2011

they work great just what i needed thank you big o

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Optical Cables
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 6, 2011

Was very leary about ordering this product as I was unsure of the usage. After purchase and installation (very easy) was impressed with it's performance. The optical performs just as well as HDMI for digital sound. Would purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound
 from shrewsbury, ma,  Feb 12, 2011

worked just as they said it would, need say no more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Optical Audio Toslink Cable
 from Prospect, KY,  Jan 24, 2011

Excellent prices, quick delivery, and quality products. What more could a consumer want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from CHICAGO AREA,  Jan 19, 2011

THIS CABLE DID JUST WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED TO DO AT A GREAT PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought