Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Great Price
 from Monterey, California,  Nov 10, 2014

All the cables fit and work great. Already tried it to watch a movie. No lag or fuzzyness. The sound quality was perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product, even better price
 from Tampa,Fl,  Nov 4, 2014

This Chord is great for connecting to a monitor or tv. No delays in sound or anything like some other cords do. Definitely worth the price, almost bought just the adapter at Target for $30 and found this. 5/5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bronx,New York,  Jun 13, 2014

Fast Delivery! Works Perfect. I'm so happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal.
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

This cable and converter for my MacBook is exactly what I needed to connect my laptop to my television. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am pleased with this product. Connects my Macbook Pro to Samsung HDTV. Mirroring works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST CORDS
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2013

GREAT AND VERY USEFUL CORD ATTACHMENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THOSE WHO WANT TO CONNECT THEIR MACS VIA HDMI CABLE TO TV OR OTHER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE IS SPOT ON
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc 6 foot cable/HDMI adapter for Apple MacBook
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

Nothing much to say that it works the HDMI is a good length and the price was great. I am happy with delivery time and product/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual item is better. But the picture is accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like a charm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price and Product
 from Temecula, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

Easy to use, excellent quality, great buy, fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact how it looked
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, works perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

Product is as advertised and works just fine. No problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but...
 from california,  Nov 1, 2012

I like it alot and it works great. I gave it 4 stars though because I can't get the audio to come from the t.v. If you can tell me how to please i will rate 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great and feels really durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought