Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks cheap but it works
 from phoenix, az,  Feb 5, 2013

i thought HDMI chords are HDMI chords but after seeing different quality ones i found that these work but they seem very low quality, and that is hard to tell from pictures. the wires are very skinny and stiff and the coating on the wire is low quality. i am using an older model tv so the quality level is hard to distinguish. they work but they are not high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the photos offered dont show how skinny and cheap the wires seem
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works but it seem very low quality, so time will tell if it lasts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooked up to my Sony Blu Ray -
 from Glendale, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this to hook up my **** Blu Ray player to my HDTV without disconnecting other things. I had no problem, works fine and much less expensive that the other places I thought of getting the cable. I had to wait for it to arrive, but it was only a couple of days, making it worth the savings and no wait in brick and mortar store lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quatily is the best.
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Mar 11, 2014

Quality is the best.. I also love the delivery. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Marion Louisiana,  Mar 17, 2013

Aron B was a ljot of help and got me the right product thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gppd
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same as the higher priced one
 from Phila.Pa.,  Feb 27, 2013

excellent price and quality same as the more costly ones.So why pay so much more?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same quality as fhe more costly ones
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI Cable
 from Chicago,  Feb 23, 2013

I continue to use Overstock.Com because I can find all electronic assessories at lower prices than shoping at any local stores. Shipping is either free or very low cost, and delivery is within a few days. I live in Chicago and have many choices, but always look on-line before attempting to travel to stores after being told several times that they are out of stock of the sale items advertised. Hope the majority of buyers will save themselves the hassel of dealing with the box stores in town!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great new item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cable
 from TX,  Dec 19, 2012

This cable is cheap and fast shipping from Overstock. Only problem I had was that it would not cooperate with my Xbox 360 and Samsung tv. But it works fine with my PS3, so I'm not sure where the problem lies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 18, 2012

It's a good product, with video great quality. image and sound are transmitted to the cable of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from planet recycle,  Jan 6, 2012

Just needed one more HDMI cable for a new (to me, anyway) piece of equipment. As no one on freecycle had one to give and I had time to wait, rather than going to a local box store of some ilk, I ordered here. Works fine, and the price was great, cheaper than I could find it anywhere locally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dandy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? afaik
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfectly fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why pay more
 from DE,  Oct 20, 2011

The same item at a box store would be three times the cost, at the O its a steal including the shipped price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought