Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from NV,  Feb 18, 2008

I needed a long cable to run under the house to my DVR (no wireless connection the darn thing). This cable worked perfectly. Took a little beating forcing it through the holes I made, but still worked perfectly. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from TEXAS,  Sep 29, 2010

I like the color of this Ethernet cable, white or gray. Most Ethernet cables are blue or yellow, and if you have to extend that cable across much floor space, yellow or blue are too much color. I have purchased 3 of these, at different lengths, and they all work well. And, the price is right!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a LAN cable
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2009

I bought this ethernet cable for my modem router. Works great. Arrived on time. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Money!
 from Gibsonville, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

I purchased this 50' cable to connect a modem in one room to my router in another as the room where I was moving my PC had no cable jack and the cable company was asking way too much to install a new jack! The length was just right and although the cable is not as wide/thick as the shorter Ethernet cables I have it seems to work just as good. No complaints and I saved a bundle! I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ethernet cables
 from Nebraska,  Nov 4, 2014

Great product. Does great. Speed is as good as it should be. Easy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 foot network cables
 from Eustis, fl,  Sep 21, 2014

great cables at a great price. I bought 4! My husband resells computer parts, and we made a nice profit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Vista, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

It was just what I needed. Worked first try and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad product
 from Springfield, mo,  Jul 27, 2014

This does not work. Will not hold a connection only flashes on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cables
 from long Island Ny,  Jul 17, 2014

The item was as ordered. It came in a timely fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed Still Disconnected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 17, 2014

Received the cable in good time but it does not work. I was replacing a shorter CAT5E cable with this product. Plugged in the new cable and had no connection. Ran diagnostics and continued to get a message to plug in the Ethernet cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, works as advertised!
 from Lakewood, CO,  May 23, 2014

This coupler works fine with 50' of cable. what more can I say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable doesnt stay connected in laptop. loose
 from waupaca,wi.,  Apr 23, 2014

loose connection to laptop which doesn't hold signal all the time. have to wiggle it or unplug,then plug back in several times to get reconnected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cord!
 from Marion, AR,  Feb 10, 2014

I was looking for a cord that I could stretch from my living room to my office. This is a great cord. Its nice and long and the price is great! I went to Walmart to price a cord and items available were half this length and twice the price! I will be buying another in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50-foot CAT5E CAT5 Network Ethernet Cable
 from ann arbor michigan,  Dec 13, 2013

Price was right. Needed long connector for back room the kids use for computer/playstation. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Bentonville, VA,  Oct 10, 2013

It is a cable! It is white, as indicated online, and has functional connectors at EACH end. It seems sturdy. It transmits signals from the DSL modem to a PC. What more can be said? Best of all, though, it truly is a GREAT BARGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 19, 2013

Good product with a very good price and the arrival time as expected ....................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 11, 2013

The end connectors weren't attached properly, so some of the pins did not connect, rendering the cable unusable. I had to go out and buy new connectors and a crimping tool. When I cut off the original connectors, I also noticed that the wires weren't twisted in pairs like they are supposed to be. Would have been cheaper and easier to just go to a big box store.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unusable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price Anywhere!
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 7, 2013

Perfect ethernet cable. Best price anywhere. They are as much as $ 30.00 at your local stores. Works Great! No issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I assumed that the cable would be up to 1 GBPS (giga bits per second), but it only goes up to 100 Mbps (10/100). There was nothing about the wire speed for the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is slightly different than the product. The release tab has a different cover on it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed.
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

Exactly what I needed, a long Ethernet cable to hook my PC long distance to my router. For stability purposes. It's exactly 50 ft and the quality is great. Exactly what I would have expected from the description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought