Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from NV,  Feb 18, 2008

I needed a long cable to run under the house to my DVR (no wireless connection the darn thing). This cable worked perfectly. Took a little beating forcing it through the holes I made, but still worked perfectly. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from TEXAS,  Sep 29, 2010

I like the color of this Ethernet cable, white or gray. Most Ethernet cables are blue or yellow, and if you have to extend that cable across much floor space, yellow or blue are too much color. I have purchased 3 of these, at different lengths, and they all work well. And, the price is right!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a LAN cable
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2009

I bought this ethernet cable for my modem router. Works great. Arrived on time. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 13, 2016

Great price for good stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 Dec 23, 2015

did not work and was to much of a hassle to get it sent back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethernet cable
 Dec 22, 2015

This worked great for about two days, then stopped working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 13, 2015

This one we ordered was faulty and ordered another one... We sent this one back.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always good to have
 Oct 28, 2015

I do not use these as much as I used to, but I like to have them for travel if I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice product, shipped on time.
 Sep 30, 2015

Ethernet Cable works great and as described.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 Sep 10, 2015

what can i say it's a good cable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 Aug 29, 2015

The time of delivery was excellent and I received exactly what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uhoh
 May 9, 2015

Tip broke off after 3 plugins. stay away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Apr 21, 2015

No problems. Does what it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Money!
 from Gibsonville, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

I purchased this 50' cable to connect a modem in one room to my router in another as the room where I was moving my PC had no cable jack and the cable company was asking way too much to install a new jack! The length was just right and although the cable is not as wide/thick as the shorter Ethernet cables I have it seems to work just as good. No complaints and I saved a bundle! I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ethernet cables
 from Nebraska,  Nov 4, 2014

Great product. Does great. Speed is as good as it should be. Easy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 foot network cables
 from Eustis, fl,  Sep 21, 2014

great cables at a great price. I bought 4! My husband resells computer parts, and we made a nice profit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Vista, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

It was just what I needed. Worked first try and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad product
 from Springfield, mo,  Jul 27, 2014

This does not work. Will not hold a connection only flashes on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cables
 from long Island Ny,  Jul 17, 2014

The item was as ordered. It came in a timely fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed Still Disconnected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 17, 2014

Received the cable in good time but it does not work. I was replacing a shorter CAT5E cable with this product. Plugged in the new cable and had no connection. Ran diagnostics and continued to get a message to plug in the Ethernet cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought