Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
360 degree leather swivel case for IPad 2/3/4
 from Kihei, HI,  Mar 5, 2014

This is the second one of these case so I have purchased. The first on started cracking on the corners within two weeks of use. I was still able to use it but feared it might not hold the iPad since two of the corners were now gone. I ordered this one hoping they had improved the quality of the leather and plastic and this one started peeling and cracking within two days! They call this leather but the interior is more like fuzzy paper and the "leather" is so thin that it peels off right away. I guess. Go what I paid for since it was quite cheap but I thought I was getting a quality product that was "on sale". I would not recommend this unless you just need something cheap for a while. The one good thing is that it does stand up well when in the landscape position. I like the design but not the quality of workmanship. I feel the description was deceptive regarding it being "leather".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Missouri,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a very cheap product. Overstock then proceeded to try to get me to buy their postage for *** when the shipping to get here was less than **** I have been displeased with most of the products I have purchased from overstock.com. I don't know if I will even take the time and trouble to return the product . *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Indiana,  Jan 31, 2013

Color as described. Fits iPad well and protects investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover at a great price
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

It is a good cover. The problems with it are : it does not hold the ipad very sucrely within the cover and when held in landscape it sometime slides out the the groove. The color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Encino, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

Bought this for my granddaughter for her new Ipad. Was not sure what to expect for the low price but was definitely surpised to see how nice it was when it arrived. It is a nice pink color, has a bumpy leather surface which looks more like "real" leather. Inside is very soft pink suede. I checked the rotating back to make sure it worked and it did. The black stretch band is added security to make sure it stays shut when carrying it. Love the black and pink combo. This is a great buy and I know she will love receiving it as a gift. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from California,  Aug 17, 2013

This is the worse iPad 2 case ever because not only does it not keep the iPad secured, but it also does not cover around the screen and the material it is made of tears off easily. This products is a rip off. Do not waste your money on it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet case cover
 Jul 16, 2016

The case cover is very nice looking and it keeps my I-Pad looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizz Diana
 Jun 29, 2016

this item was ok, I bought it as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 6, 2016

overall product as expected, works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to handle
 Apr 27, 2016

This is my second case over for my ipad and I like this style over the one with a keyboard. Very useful with the swivel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet Case
 Apr 18, 2016

The case is very flimsy . The leather is paper thin.I would not recommend this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alegan3140
 Mar 3, 2016

Works great. Fits perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L white
 Feb 12, 2016

We love these. Bought one for my daughter as well as myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??
 Feb 11, 2016

Not what I expected it started to chip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan B
 Feb 7, 2016

Didn't fit my Apple IPad at all. it was about 1 inch to wide, but it said it would fit a IPad Air 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purplebutterfly
 Feb 1, 2016

This item did not hold up for one year. I have already had to replace it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccer mom
 Jan 19, 2016

Love it made so well worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the $
 Dec 30, 2015

Bought 3 covers all 3 tore within the 1st year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover for price
 Dec 23, 2015

just as expected. the cover is durable and has lasted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Dec 20, 2015

Love it. Sturdy, good-looking and well-made. I'd buy this again for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought