Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
360 degree leather swivel case for IPad 2/3/4
 from Kihei, HI,  Mar 5, 2014

This is the second one of these case so I have purchased. The first on started cracking on the corners within two weeks of use. I was still able to use it but feared it might not hold the iPad since two of the corners were now gone. I ordered this one hoping they had improved the quality of the leather and plastic and this one started peeling and cracking within two days! They call this leather but the interior is more like fuzzy paper and the "leather" is so thin that it peels off right away. I guess. Go what I paid for since it was quite cheap but I thought I was getting a quality product that was "on sale". I would not recommend this unless you just need something cheap for a while. The one good thing is that it does stand up well when in the landscape position. I like the design but not the quality of workmanship. I feel the description was deceptive regarding it being "leather".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Missouri,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a very cheap product. Overstock then proceeded to try to get me to buy their postage for *** when the shipping to get here was less than **** I have been displeased with most of the products I have purchased from overstock.com. I don't know if I will even take the time and trouble to return the product . *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Indiana,  Jan 31, 2013

Color as described. Fits iPad well and protects investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover at a great price
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

It is a good cover. The problems with it are : it does not hold the ipad very sucrely within the cover and when held in landscape it sometime slides out the the groove. The color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Encino, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

Bought this for my granddaughter for her new Ipad. Was not sure what to expect for the low price but was definitely surpised to see how nice it was when it arrived. It is a nice pink color, has a bumpy leather surface which looks more like "real" leather. Inside is very soft pink suede. I checked the rotating back to make sure it worked and it did. The black stretch band is added security to make sure it stays shut when carrying it. Love the black and pink combo. This is a great buy and I know she will love receiving it as a gift. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from California,  Aug 17, 2013

This is the worse iPad 2 case ever because not only does it not keep the iPad secured, but it also does not cover around the screen and the material it is made of tears off easily. This products is a rip off. Do not waste your money on it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Jul 17, 2015

This is a great cover for the price, tends to fall off easily though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Poorly made case. The cover does not act as a smart case when you close it. Instead, it keeps the screen on until it runs out of the battery. And the shipping for return is even more than the case. Guess I have to throw it instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 9, 2015

Very nice case, just that I wish it would hold my ipad a little better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jun 5, 2015

Looks good but very bad quality, rips within the first week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Jun 3, 2015

About what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit well
 May 20, 2015

iPad falls out of the case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice iPad case
 May 10, 2015

I actually purchased the wrong case but was able to give this one as a gift. Works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Case features are nice and case is durable but only a small magnet that does not trigger the iPad sleep/shut off mechanism. I have to manually turn on and off or my charge runs down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

Kind of flimsy. Afraid it isn't going to last long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim Gray
 Apr 21, 2015

cover doesn't stay on / fit properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Pad Cover
 Apr 21, 2015

Works great, love the Red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Mar 5, 2015

Donot waste your money. Does not work!! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Mar 3, 2015

Just used this to hold my IPad while I cooked a recipe. It works. It doesn't auto turn off the IPad. Wish it did but I still like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awkward to use
 Mar 3, 2015

This cover seems to always be upside down from the grooves it needs to sit in to be propped up and it has the same flaw as most - when the cover is folded back, the camera lens is covered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought