Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NEOPRENE CAMERA NECK STRAP ANTI-SLIP
 from Virginia,  Jul 14, 2011

This neck strap is 100x's more comfortable than the standard one provided with SLR's. I really enjoy the fact that the brand is not stated/noticable with standard straps. Grip on one side (against neck) and neoprene other. Super soft and "padded". Works the same way to attach to camera as standard neck strap. I recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jun 12, 2016

This was as expected and gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a neck strap
 Nov 28, 2015

works great. comfortable for the long haul

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 Sep 30, 2015

Cameras can be awkward and heavy. This strap takes the weight of the camera and accessories and distributes it so things are easier to carry, and better for one's back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough padding
 Jun 30, 2015

Hurts after a while. Strap has no pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera neck strap
 from Schenectady,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice strap. Much more comfortable than the strap that came with the camera I watched a YouTube video that showed how to attach it and that was helpful. A definite recommendation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Plaent Earth in MA. Is that still on Earth?,  Jun 4, 2012

I like it. Would have preferred another 2 -3 inches in length, but is quite good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NoNE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems strong enough and more comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera strap
 from kentucky,  Jan 12, 2012

it does the job! distributes weight well and my camera is secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap...but jot worth it
 from Southwest Michigan,  Dec 31, 2011

I gave two stars only because the neoprene is very comfortable on the shoulder/neck. Nearly impossible to thread thru on my 50d, as the pieces were too wide and began to fray! Far too short of a strap for shoulder or neck use. I had to replace this with a real strap by Black Rapid...trust me, that is $ well spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Eastern Kentucky,  Dec 2, 2011

really helps take the weight off of your neck. had bought a new camera and was alot heavier than previous so needed something to help take the weight off...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best strap ever
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Jun 24, 2011

At first I figured it to be a strap like all the others. But I was wrong. I love the softness and stretch factor. Very very comfortable on my Canon Rebel.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought