Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Tobyhanna, pa,  Jul 4, 2012

We were driving on our vacation we are a 4 phone family plus my mom was with us. Between the phones and the video player this product gave us 8 extra ports. worked pefecrtly. would defanatly recommed and purchase more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for multiple devices
 from Chicago,Il,  Jun 26, 2012

the splitter is a bit bulky but it is perfect if you have multiple items that need the cigarette lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!
 from NC,  Jul 1, 2011

I am so happy to have these items. I never realized how many items I had hooked up in my car. It was crazy. I am enjoying the fact that I can just one plug and everything else can finally be used as well. No more using one item for a bit and unpluging it to plug up another item. THANK YOU FOR THIS ITEM :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Items is just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think that the quality is wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from Fort Worth TX,  Apr 22, 2011

Great item at a bargain price! Now my husband and I can charge our phones and still have the other port available to use my MP3 player or he can even shave in the car on the go!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor quality
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

Feel apart after only a few uses. The plug feel apart on the 3-way Car Lighter Splitter and 2-port USB Car Charger stopped working after a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and lightweight charger
 from Middlesex County, NJ,  Jun 3, 2013

Product works well. I purchased a set in white and one in black. I keep one in my business luggage for rental cars and one in my car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car lighter splitter
 from Alabama,  Dec 4, 2012

The product was exactly as advertised i will recomend this web site to my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool!
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 14, 2012

Allows me to plug in cell charger and two seat-heaters. Great idea!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Alabama, USA,  Oct 6, 2012

I was pleased with the products received, both in how they look and with how they function. Products were delivered in a timely manner and there was no difficulty in having them arrive in time for a special work project.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far as I can see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like it is sturdy and works well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tech Geek Car Guy
 from The swamps of the northside of San Antonio,  Sep 14, 2012

This is really a great product I have al my plugs stuck in here and use 2 GPS's 3 phones, a tv, a radio two tablets and my handsfree Blue Ant all plugged in at once becaseu I bought a bunch of these bad boys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes works good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2012

This is a great product to have in the car especially while traveling. Love love love these plugs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. work greats, very useful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the road trip
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a great product to have for a road trip. You can charge cell phones, tablets and at the same time, the kids can watch movies on the DVD players. This is a perfect item to bring along in the car if you are taking a road trip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
now I can keep everything charged.
 from earlysville,va,  Nov 14, 2011

I am able charge all of my gadgets in the car over the long drive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same in person as on the web page
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still up and running
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order arrived timely and product was good
 from DC, VA, MD,  Oct 23, 2011

I was able to charge myTouch 4G just fine, but it doesn't seem to charge the blackberry. I don't know why though. In any case, I have not had any problems with it. I'm glad I got a great deal.I do have a reservation about the quality. It seems very lightweight compared to some of the chargers I have had in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok, it was very lightweight and seems like it's easy to break
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2011

Just what I needed to plug in two devices into my cigarette lighter. I guess it is overkill to have a third spot available and a USB port, but that is hardly a negative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 from south carolina,  Sep 29, 2011

great product. items work great, were shipped fast. great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really works.
 from Connecticut,  Sep 1, 2011

item works good with my auto electronics. I can now use my gps, siruis radio and cell phone while driving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well with my car electronics
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products
 from Enterprise, Alabama,  Aug 31, 2011

I can do multiple things with this product, and the price was amazing, I would pay a lot more for this product at any electronic store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car chrgers
 from LAS VEGAS NV,  Aug 27, 2011

With this combo I can recharge al my cell phones and bluetooths and still plug in the gps. That is what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONVENIENT..
 from FLORIDA, USA,  Aug 25, 2011

Keeping our MyTouch 4g HTC cell phones charged here at home then when we hit the road, NO WORRIES!!! Would recommend to anyone that has issues with battery life or not (we didn't) but good to know it's there. We've purchased several, from different places and all different price points....This one, at Overstock, has been the best quality and reliability for the money...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems so far...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought