Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2012

The mirror screen protector is great I'm still using it know. It's durable and looks good, I get complements on it all the time. The price is right. It was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatr Protection
 from Pasadena, MD,  Feb 20, 2011

While the screen protectors are top notch and have kept my screen completely scratchless, they have a mirrored finish that make it all but impossible to watch any video in any type of lighting, both indoors and outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful
 from tahoe, california,  Feb 11, 2011

the mirror screen is awesome. Its been useful for protecting my screen, being a make shift mirror in public, and when peeling off it doesn't leave a sticky residue or anything. It doesnt take away from the visual aspect of the ipod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Make-up Touch-ups
 from Tahlequah, OK,  Feb 3, 2011

The cover is a great way to make sure hair and make-up is in place quickly and discreetly. Plus, it allows one more open space in my already overcrowded purse. The only downside is it can be a little hard to see the screen outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good: pros/cons
 from Blaine, MN,  Oct 13, 2010

Pros: Protects well. Screen protector itself cleans easily, and the mirror is a neat, attractive, and functional design. Fits well on the ipod and hides smudges and debris that are under the screen protector. This is better than a clear screen protector, because it does hide the afore mentioned. The mirror is also of good quality. Cons: In good lighting or sunny areas, it is hard to see the screen because of the mirror. (To help this , I increase the brightness and it is not a problem.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 from Janesville, WI,  Aug 17, 2010

Hey all! Love this! You don't need to carry a mirror at all, just use your iPod screen :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from canton michigan,  Aug 14, 2010

shipped timely. Bargain for this item. Much better deal than purchasing single items in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!
 from Idaho,  Aug 3, 2010

These are the coolest things ever!!! I love that when I turn it off I have a mirror to put on lipstick or check my hair. I love it. The only down side is that they are a little hard to see through in the sun light, but I figure if I am out in the sun then I don't need to be on my iPod any way. I gave them 5 *'s because they are a great value and really awesome! Definitly worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2010

Easy to put on, stays on without moving & does exactly what it say it does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea
 from Detroit, MI,  May 21, 2010

This screen protector kit was a great idea for the iphone. My only problem is the fact that it covers the ear part of your phone and it limits the tone of all conversations. But it was worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 18, 2010

i love the mirror screens. i can see the screen just as clearly and ALMOST as brightly as before. the mirror is a great mirror. the only thing i caution is be careful applying the screen. my younger brother (13) applied his without me and now he has a tonnnnnn of small bubbles all over it, while mine is perfect and bubble free :) great price! recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea, poor performance
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

I got these for my daughter's iTouch's. The idea is great but the problem is that once you install the screen, the brightness level is cut so much that it becomes hard to see the actual screen. When the iTouch is in standby it does make a great mirror but that wasn't enough for my daughters to keep them on, they already took them off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Mar 26, 2010

these were really inexpensive compared to stores around town. i would definitely buy again if i need more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 from CaliforniaAnaheim,  Mar 19, 2010

i love this product... Its greeeaat.. everyone loves it.. i recomended overstock.com to all my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 16, 2010

Easy to put on, looks great and is overall a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 17, 2010

Great item. Protects my ipod touch's screen and works nicely as a mirror. Perfect fit and goes even better when you have a snap on case to add extra protection to your investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought