Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item was incorrect.
 from Tallahassee, Fl.,  Dec 16, 2014

Although the item was incorrect the Overstock representative was polite and helpful. Overall, a good experience. Carl H.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2014

I saved a significant amount of money compared to the factory direct product for a new battery and I received two. Worked perfectly in my underwater camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery and charger work great
 from Ga.,  Nov 26, 2011

Great price, easy transaction, would purchase again from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? battery and charger as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery/Charger for Olympus
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2011

This was amazing for the prize. I've used it already for different memory cards. They have all worked perfectedly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus camera battery
 from Detroit, Mi,  Sep 16, 2011

Amazing, what you can get for the price and the battery works. I have not tried the chargers yet. Other stores were twice as much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good replica
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualiy
 from NEW YORK,  Sep 2, 2011

EVERYTHING SEEMS TO WORK JUST FINE, I'M PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-pc battery/charger for fe-220
 from .oklahoma,  Aug 29, 2012

i've had no problem with the product. would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battery Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 30, 2011

Great batteries. Charger is great too.Only minor complaint that charger stays lit up (but green light instead of red light) when batteries are fully charged. My old chargers stopped being lit when charged - probably better for environment. Have not tried car charger yet, but excited to have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Batteries hold a very long charge. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought