Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good optical cable, GREAT price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2013

PLEASE do yourself a favor and NEVER buy this from a retailer. The price is triple and you get the exact same product. It makes NO sense. Thanks to Overstock for having such a great buy on this, I bought two for both of my HDTVs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I had previously purchased a cable on Amazon but it was too short. This cable was half the cost and the quality was just as great. Don't waste your money on a more expensive cable, this one is perfect. Cord is really thin too, definite plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Scottsbluff, NE,  Nov 6, 2012

Just what we needed at the right price!! We couldnt find one in town they were all in the 20-30 dollar range and that is just too much so this was a great option!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

The product quality is perfect I pump up the volume on my tv when playing shooter games on my Xbox 360 and man the excitement comes alive! If your a baker video buff or love music you gotta get this for your external speakers or srs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Optical Audio TosLink Cable
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 8, 2011

Great deal and works great, don't buy those name brand you're just paying their packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product Right Price
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2011

Product was exactly as described. Works perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOS Link
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 9, 2010

Although the product came as a generic item, I can't tell the difference in performance between this cable versus my existing name brand cable. It performs as advertised and I would recommend it to anyone else who needs an optical cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, and it works.
 from portland, or,  Dec 3, 2009

It feels shorter than the 3'. Get the longer 6' cord, even if your components are adjacent to each other and velcro/zip tie the excess. It's a real bugger to manage the connections with a 3' cord even while my components are next to each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from NY,  Mar 12, 2009

Great product for the price. Excellent Audio quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Optical cable
 from IL,  Feb 11, 2009

Excellent value for a high quality cable that works to all expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Ohio,  Feb 10, 2009

I recently purchased this item and got it fast and the quality of the product is amazing! I use it to hook up my PlayStation3 to my home theater system and the sound quality is perfect. Great buy to invest in :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for small spaces
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Mar 24, 2008

The cable works the same as more expensive ones. Perfect for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FlyinSAH
 from North East,  Mar 10, 2008

Cant beat the price...nor the audio quality you get...a great buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Optical Audio cable
 from Averill Park, NY,  Feb 27, 2008

I am not a music geek, so cannot comment on sound quality. The cable was easy to connect and it works. The price was outstanding, yet the product didn't appear to be cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cable
 from Washington state,  Feb 17, 2008

this cable is perfect I especially like the attached covers to protect the cable ends when moving equipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Feb 4, 2008

common sense tells you that you get what you pay for. this is an inexpensive example of that. it's not as good as the hgher priced cables but for the price it's great. it's a solid, well made cable and I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Optical Cable
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jan 2, 2008

Cable works excellent. The impedence and spec's match up to those of the high end brands and is a fraction of the cost. Cable is an excellent value, my surround sound sounds great when watching sports or movies. Also the cable arrived 2 days on standard ground shipping after placing my order. Definitely reccommend this product and ordering from overstock to any and everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 18, 2007

Good build quality and good price. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price/quality ratio
 from MN,  Oct 18, 2007

Excellent price for the quality. No hesitation in recommending it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Oct 17, 2007

I am glad I bought this cable the audio quality is so much better than my regular cables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought