Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worthless mouse
 from oh,  Dec 12, 2012

did not work should send back but did not keep original packing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? did not work out of box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Set-up
 from KCMO,  Oct 23, 2012

The mouse does not feel substantial in my hand. I have concerns about the durability of the product. The mouse uses 2 AAA batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished?
 from Lanham, MD,  Jul 18, 2014

The mouse looks like it is refurbished/used. Dents and scratches all over the body. Returning for full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from McDonough, GA,  Oct 28, 2013

Works fine, but doesn't feel of very good quality when I work with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mouse is junk.
 from Missouri,  Jul 31, 2013

This mouse doesn't work. I installed the mouse on two computer because it wasn't working so I call overstock and they sent another one. Pretty much same thing only this one works for a short time then quits. I would not recommend this product to anyone unless you want them to waste money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cheap; stopped working correctly immediately
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 25, 2013

You get what you pay for. I should have gone with Logitech.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? When first opened it was fine; rollerball stopped working within the first hour of use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Use
 from Oregon,  Jun 22, 2013

Very small and uncomfortable to hold. The power tuns off itself and needs to be shaken of cycled with a switch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition to my Laptop
 from Auburn, Wa,  Jun 21, 2013

This optical wireless mouse is a perfect addition to my laptop. Easy on and off button. I like it for the price and it does what I wanted it for. Allows me to not have the touch mode.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from az,  Apr 4, 2013

Handles nice, very happy with it. nothing sticks on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Braintree, MA,  Mar 14, 2013

I love the "sleep" feature. I've been very happy with this mouse and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact
 from upstate ny,  Jan 26, 2013

my grandsons love the mouse ...just what they were looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mouse for the price
 from Ocala Fl,  Aug 2, 2012

Nice little mouse for the money works good and is a nice small size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? received one that was defective but returned and received one that works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Considering I only paid $10 for a wireless optical mouse, I'm very happy. This is a good all around mouse, it feels fine, isn't too large or small and matches my laptop. My Windows 8 laptop also immediately recognized the laptop, no issues there. There might be better mice, that have higher DPI, or feel more expensive but for the price and what I got I'm very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close but the side panels of the mouse seem gray on the image on the site. The actual is a matte black, which I actually prefer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liove this mouse
 from Shepherdstown, WV,  Oct 27, 2012

This mouse is so much nicer than the older wireless. With the old wireless mouse, you still had a cord to get in your way when moving with your laptop. I would recommend this mouse to all my friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product and price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought