Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
extension cable
 from minnesota,  Apr 27, 2011

it was a very good quality extension vga cable for a reasonable price and very fast shipping.I would recommend ordering here again...Thanks overstock..works great for my big screen tv

  • Did the image onsite match the product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 12, 2015

Did just what it should arrived quick, and price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best deal for 15 foot cable
 from Kingston, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

price was best out there. Quality product solved my setup needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works exellent on my 50" tv
 from UT.,  Aug 20, 2013

Works good if U don't run cable along other power cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cable
 from Fairfield Bay, Arkansas,  Jun 12, 2012

Needed 15 foot cable to hook 17 inch monitor to in house network. Performs as advertised. Order filled promptly and shipped quickly as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product and image the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping and low price
 from Southbridge,MA,  Jun 11, 2012

It works very well it seems.My pc is now hooked to my 55"hdtv and it looks better than my old monitor.So I have to say the quality is there, because it wouldnt look so good if it wasnt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price how can you beat it?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Massachuetts,  Feb 1, 2012

Came right away. Able to connect my sanyo tv to my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can See
 from The Crib, Arizona,  Jan 31, 2012

I use my HDTV as a monitor. I also have a VGA monitor i use when writing music. With the cord, I hooked the tower up to the monitor on the other side of the room. It works very well. I'm happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Si
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality - It Works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product as good as advertised
 from Fitzgerald, Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

product was as advertised and acceptable it performed as I expected it to do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very please
 from Louisiana,  Nov 10, 2011

product was exactly what it said it was, very please my product. would order again without hesitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was identical to the image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from bklyn, ny,  Oct 26, 2011

this item works great. received faster than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cable was used to play video's download to my pc onto my tv, for the price it couldn't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cable was received exactly as shown on website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there were no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Picture quality was good with cable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an extension, but still a great product.
 from Tampa Bay,  Oct 13, 2011

If you only need 15 feet, this will serve as your cord. If you need to connect to another VGA cord, then this will not do it. I purchased two cords expecting to combine them as a 30 foot extension, but was unable to do so unless I purchase an adapter. I sill have a use for them as they are and will keep them since they were such a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is stted as an extension, which should be Female on one end and Male on the other end. This product is actually a male to male VGA cord. Still a great product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality and great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it's good!
 from New York,NY,  Sep 21, 2011

I don't need it yet but when I hook up the internet for TV...everyone's doing it and all for free...have to research more.. Cheers.. Tony(NYC)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 5, 2011

These cables work perfectly. We can now watch video and internet tv on hd tv.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact same thing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's easy to save $$
 from Seaside, Or,  Feb 24, 2011

I ordered a 15' VGA cable and a splitter, one week later i had the products and saved over ***. I'm hooked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought