Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I go through a stylus like a hot knife through butter. And it doesn't seem to matter what they cost. So at this rate, it isn't necessary to spend a lot. I also lose them, give them away,too. This is the perfect price point for what is basically a throw-away item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but useful
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

You can't beat this price for these little stylus. the circumference is small but that is minor. Overall they work great..one tap is all it takes. I use them on my iphone and ipad and haven't had any problems so far. I recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap..but you get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone stylus
 Jan 21, 2015

Good way to stock up as I constantly lose these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for tablets
 from lakewood, NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

One of the tips in the package didn't work on my tablet. So far others have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

small and very easy to hook on to tablets. price was a little to high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These styluses are good for light, general use.
 from California,  Jul 29, 2014

Really good for light use. They're 4" long and 1/4" in diameter so could be problematic for larger hands. They do the job well but probably will not hold up under hard use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus for Ipaf Cell phone etc
 from Seattle Wa,  Jun 27, 2014

Great for use on Phone or Ipad has great colors and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from northeast ma,  Apr 3, 2014

Wears as good as the really expensive ones. Great to have spares.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from KY,  Jan 21, 2014

Perfectly suited to its function. Having several means one is always handy -- at the desk, in the car, on the end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 stylus with car & HOME phone chargers
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

where else could you possibly by two dozen styluses in 12 different colors, and they come with a home charger and car charger for your phone. And they all work great you cannot beat the value That you get for the price of this Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stylus set
 from Proctorville, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

Nice stylus set. I like the size and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2013

I still can't believe this value. Stylus pens are expensive. To be able to buy a whole pack of them for a fraction of the price of one is amazing. You could buy a whole pack for everyone you know. Now, I can foresee the tips possibly wearing out (no evidence yet); but at this price, there could be no room for complaint. Love the colors-one to please anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus set
 from NC,  Oct 21, 2013

Great to have when you have to find one in a hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought