Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Samsung Galaxy case
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I drop my phone all the time and with this high-end cell phone, I didn't want it to be damaged. This case is really sturdy, yet not bulky. I like the stand feature...it makes it even more versatile. The store could not beat this awesome pricing...thank you O.co!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really liked the flexible-ness of the item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case that fits like a glove!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

This case definitely exceed my expectaions. It fits perfectly around all of the cutouts and didnt add a lot of bulk to this lightweight phone. The kickstand is a nice added touch. THis case also doesnt impact a screen protector if you have one. The black and white stands out. I've received several compliments.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality rubber protective case
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

I was not sure about getting a rubberized case because my son had bought one in the past that tore at the corners. This one is sturdy enough that unless you are really rough on it I do not think that would happen as the case is fairly thick. That can make it more difficult to get in and out of a pocket or a pocket in a purse because the Galaxy S III is a big on the larger side of phones anyway. I had to kind of stretch it around the phone the first time I put it on, but that makes it stay on the phone well. This case has better protective ability than I thought, but I would not compare it to something like Otterbox, though it's much closer than some of the vanity plastic cases. The edge of this case wraps around which gives a buffer to the crystal. When you set the phone on its front, it's not actually sitting on the crystal, plus I added a skin to help prevent scratching on the crystal. The stand up feature opens like a tripod and locks forming a triangle against the back of the phone and it's pretty stable for using the phone on the side ie if you want to watch something streaming. The tripod is made of hard plastic, not rubberized. The phone does rock just a little bit side to side if you do it on purpose or have an unstable surface ie something that is not quite flat or might move for some reason. I was happier with the case than I thought I would be. I expected it to be about a 3, I give it a 4 instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from minnesota,  Mar 22, 2013

great cover. Easy to install, light weight, makes handling the SG3 easy. folding stand is a nice touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 8, 2013

This case gets the job done. The kickstand is great for watching movies. The price was even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the white is just rubber but the black is hard plastic which makes it sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for such a stylish product
 from Louisiana,  Jan 21, 2014

I purchased this stylish case for my galaxy s3. I thought it was a great value and when I receive the product in the mail I was very surprised to see how well made it was. I would have paid 4 times this much at the Verizon store. I purchase the suggested products to go along with this and was very happy with them. I love that this case has a little pull out stand on it. I like to play games on my phone and this makes it very easy to set it on the table. Thank You OS for offering us suchgreat products at a great price. I would definitely recommend this to my friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 30, 2013

it broke a few days after putting it on my phone. I'm glad i didn't spend that much money on it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from South Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

You get what you pay for. The white is no-longer white and the rubber edges keep snaging and lifting up the protective film over my phones screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Chicago,  Feb 19, 2013

The design is great the function is good too but the fact that it is more like plastic rather than silicon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The white is a bit scuffed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just the color not as white as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks great and doesn't look cheap and unique .
 from Maryland,MD,  Jan 26, 2013

it looks perfect with white device, loved it!..i would buy it again but in different color..if they have it up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from kissimmee florida,  Dec 4, 2012

i love it. it fits my metro pcs galaxy s 111 like a glove

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top