For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product and well worth the price!
 from Nevada,  Apr 12, 2013

I purchased this for my 11 year old son to protect his i-touch. He absolutely loves it! This is a great case - fits the device perfect, protects the front and back and looks great. All of his friends like it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the money
 from Muncie, IN,  Apr 2, 2013

I had a case similar to this for a ipad 2-3 and it was made of thicker plastic which improved its quality a great deal. This was is a great case if you want something light and simply want to keep your ipod scratch free but it's not the tough kid quality the other one was which was the problem for us and it cracked quickly when a child bit the ipod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It had no defects. fit fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as strong as the last case I bought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this case for my eleven year old son's iPod Touch. He loves it and it seems to be holding up very well. He likes it because it's not rubber and it slips right into his pocket. I would definitely purchase this again or recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this case
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 10, 2012

My son asked for this for his birthday and he loves it. He gets all kinds of great comments on it. Quality is great and it shipped very fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and Very Sturdy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for
 from City Island, NY,  May 5, 2012

a bit difficult to get on & off because it's very rigid. But I am happy with it & definitely recommend. You can't go wrong at this price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hundred dollar case
 from Michigan,  Apr 20, 2012

Very Please with the product it was exactly what my kids wanted for their IPod. Price very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big spender ipod cover
 from wi,  Mar 10, 2012

got the ipod touch case quickly and it looks like a hundred bucks, but cost very little...an excellent buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2012

I would not recommend buying this product. You can get better quality if you buy it from a street vendor. It is not worth the postage for me to bother sending back to Overstock, so I'll give it you my tween niece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really cheesy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top