Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 from Chicago ,il,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a very cute case but unfortenatly the jems come off very easily and the neatness of the case vanishes . I would not waste your money on this . Not worth it . It doesn't last you a long time .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - compliments all the time
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

I love this case. I always get compliments. The rhinestones fall off eventually but that happens with any case that has rhinestones. This one lasted way longer than any of my others and because of the pattern it was not obvious at all when I lost a few rhinestones. I would totally recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price!!
 from California,  Jun 22, 2012

This product is great, it fit perfectly with my Iphone 4s...But one thing that is not so perfect is the diamonds, it came off easily~but that's not matte, just use some krazy glue to stick it back on...Overall, the product is great looking and cheap price~~!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from washington louisiana,  May 14, 2012

i soooo love my phone case!!!!!! it is beautiful i cant wait to get to work tomorrow and show it off to my co workers i will be buying more products in the future overstock u guys are the bomb!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone bling hybrid case
 from Dallas,  Apr 21, 2012

I've gotten lots of compliments. It's kinda similar to an otterbox without all the bulkyness. It may not protect as well as the otterbox but it cover all the sides and edges with cuteness :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect...But
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 6, 2012

The case was almost perfect but within the first 2 weeks a couple of rhinestones fell off. I put some clear polish on like some other reviews suggested and have not had a problem since. TPU is a good compromise between the feel of a plastic and a rubber case. All in all a decent case for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cover
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 22, 2012

Receive them and was very please. I wasn't sure if they came with a cover because my main concern is that if I drop it my screen would crack. My husband has a cover that he paid like $30+ for and his has one. Anyway, I put the phone in the case and there is the same lip around the phone that will absorb the shock if it's dropped just like my husbands. I asked the lady at Best Buy and she said there is basically no differnece, and I can see that. In fact no covers are exempt from a screen crack.All I can say is I'm pleased with this cover and it didn't cost alot. I'm very confident with this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - very heavy and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from NEPA,  Feb 13, 2012

This is a bit thick but I love how bright and colorful it is. Its easy to put on and remove. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought