Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Case
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Jan 4, 2013

The phone case was exactly as it looked on the website. Loved the color and ofcourse the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gets dirty
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 21, 2012

This is cute and the quality matched the picture. I would not get white again because it shows all the dirt (and man, does your phone get dirty!). If you want white, this is a good choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink haze in pictures
 from Braintree, MA,  Jun 27, 2012

I have been searching for a CHEAP cover that won't turn my pictures various colors. This cover is no different. My photos, when taken with a flash, still have a very noticeable haze of pink. I can't find anything under $10 that does not do this. Besides that, it is a great cover. Durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made it work for me
 from South Florida,  Jun 8, 2012

The look and feel of the case is good...liked that it's not too thick or heavy, gives a good grip and adequate protection for the phone. The problem with this case is that the hole for the camera lens is too small and shadows the lens so that pictures come out fuzzy. I used a small very sharp blade and carved a larger hole which I don't recommend because the case material is hard plastic and difficult to cut...managed to make a couple small slices in my finger as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from TX,  May 18, 2012

I do love this case. The colors are great and it fits well. The white does get dirty fast though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 8, 2012

the case is very durable i already drop my phone the very first day i put on the casing, go figure...but it kept my phone protective definetly a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish phone cover
 from california,  Mar 23, 2012

I love the phone cover, the quality is great, very much worth it. Price was excellent for the quaity of the product, I highly reccommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it appeared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Sturdy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 22, 2012

This phone will protect you phone if you drop it. The material is hard but soft and allows for a lot of absortion of shock if dropped. Love the quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top