For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this case!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2011

This is my third iPhone4 case, and I think it will be my last. This is a very stylish case that is functional, too. The clear plastic section is a hard plastic, and the hot pink is TPU material. The sides are knurled (has ridges/grooves) to provide a better grip for holding the phone. This was a pleasant surprise when I held the phone for the first time. I think that is my favorite feature of this case since I tend to have to hold the phone in one hand and dial or text with the same hand, while holding a child in the opposite arm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 8, 2012

Love my case, I ordered this case to replace another one I had purchased. The quality is excellent; it looks like a two color case although it's pink and clear. My phone is white so that's what shows up in the clear so the case looks pink/white. Very sturdy, looks better than the picture online. Can't say enough about the quality. Love it! Love it! Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 from California,  Jul 11, 2013

It is a good basic cover for the price I paid. Quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well on my iPhone 4
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

Fits the iPhone 4 perfectly. Cool look with my white phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from il,  Dec 14, 2012

The product is perfect i really like and the price is awesome !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case protector for Apple
 from California,  Nov 29, 2012

I'm glad with this products , good quality.I want to recommend this case for Apple phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price!
 from Everson, WA,  Oct 23, 2012

Ordered this right after I ordered my Sprint iPhone. It went on easily, and has protected my phone against any scratches and the one time that I've dropped it. I get so many compliments on it that I'm almost embarrassed to tell people how little I paid for it. Comparable products at the local stores were all at least ***, so I feel I got a great deal on this. The one drawback is that it increases the bulk of the phone just enough that I have to remove this cover before I put my phone in the armband that I use at the gym, which is a minor inconvenience. It was so affordable, though, I might buy it in a few more colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as suspected
 from MD,  Sep 16, 2012

Fits well, seems high quality. I like the color ratio and the material. My only complaint is that it makes the lock button the top difficult to press. Great value, though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Colorado,  Jun 13, 2012

You can't beat this case for the price. Replacing a different, much more expensive case with this one, couldn't be more pleased. Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for iPhone 4s
 from Brooklyn, ny,  May 17, 2012

I just love it, it fits my 4s perfect Im thinking about ordering more colors just do I can switch up from time to time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks actually how it was described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Bronx NY,  Jan 15, 2012

I liked it. It looks nice on my iPhone. It's what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice case for iPhone 4s!!
 from Virginia,  Jan 13, 2012

I've just received the case today. I'm very happy with it. The case looks very nice on the white iPhone 4S. Thanks Overstock for a quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable case!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a very cute case that provides great protection to the iphone. It fits very well and is easy to get on and off. The grips on the sides are awesome as they make it so much easier to hold onto the phone and avoid dropping it! The pink color is great (not obnoxious!). Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits great
 from GA,  Jan 2, 2012

fits great on the 4S iPhone. can't beat the price. pink color matched

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Lehigh Acres, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

I wanted something with color but that also showed off the white on my phone. It went on with no problems and fits perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for the white phone..
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2011

Im not crazy about the case for the black iPhone. It gets air bubbles caught in between the phone it's self and the clear part of the case which makes it look really ugly. It would be a really pretty case for the white iPhone.. I'm pretty sure if my phone was white I'd rate it with higher stars. A white one would hide any flaws, the black one only enhances them. As far as the picture, it looks just like the picture you see on the website. It's pretty thick and good quality also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pink TPU case
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

I like this TPU case. it has a vibrant and fun look to it. Will not protect your phone if you drop it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 7, 2011

The case was exactly what I was hoping it would be; it fits my iPhone 4s perfectly. It's even got grips on the sides of the case so the phone won't fall out of your hands. The only problem I have with this case is it's very hard to turn the screen on or off. You have to press the button through the case very hard. It's not a big deal but it takes time and wastes the battery. I still use this case as it's very cute and functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine compared to in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top