Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend loved it
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 28, 2011

Bought this as a small Christmas present for my girlfriend. She loved it because it's not too bulky and "cute."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the product was in prestine condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As previously stated, received the product in prestine condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last very long
 from Illinois,  Feb 26, 2013

This case gets dirty very easily and it's hard to get the dark smudges off. Okay for the price, but wouldn't recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

Very pretty cover case :) I've noticed people having to look twice when they see it. Love the pink color :) Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 9, 2013

I've had this case nearly a year and the only reason I replace it was because I got an expensive cover from a family member for Christmas and felt obligated to keep the new one. It has kind of a soft rubbery feel to it at first, but that peeled off almost immediately, that's why I gave it only 4 stars. Other than that, no complaints! Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is pretty and fit the phone well, but it immediately started peeling some sort of material off the case from the very first moment I put it on the phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, but it started peeling immediately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Iowa,  May 22, 2012

I am Happy with what I received. This phone cover is adorable!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This phone cover was exactly as it was described in the item summary.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Alabama,  May 17, 2012

it is great quality.. only problem is not amazing protection for someone who drops their phone ALOT.. ive dropped mine once in this case and it stayed in tact.. i would definitely get a screen cover for your iphone though. It looks just like the picture but somehow even more pretty in person?! i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very close to the picture... looks great on my iphone! (white) ive gotten a lot of compliments on it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality.. only problem is not amazing protection for someone who drops their phone ALOT.. ive dropped mine once in this case and it stayed in tact.. i would definitely get a screen cover for your iphone though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 28, 2012

Nice case does not protect my phone but cute to look at

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique case
 from New jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

I use overstock a lot and always find cute phone cases for really good prices. This case looks unique and is definitely sturdy (dropped my iPhone on the street and it totally saved it)! The cut out rose design and pink color is very cute. Got a few compliments from my friends. I would recommend this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique case <3
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this stylish case! It shows off my white iphone and its a unique case that no one I know has. I am glad it protects as much as I need it to since you can never avoid the accidental drop here and there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes there were no manufacturer defects when I recieved the case
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have already tested the product and accidentally dropped my phone and it has done a great job of protrcting my phone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from St Louis MO,  Mar 1, 2012

This cover is so cute! I've gotten many compliments on it. I only use it sometimes just because it's not super thick but more to just make the phone look cute. It is definitely a case I'd recommend but I would only use it sometimes at a special occasion and use a shock absorbing case most other days just because I don't want to ruin my phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink case
 from Lakewood, ca,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a very cute case. Its not really intended to save your phone if it gets dropped. But probably more to save the back of the phone and for looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Case
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2012

I love the look of the case, but know it is not a heavy duty case. I am always careful with my phone so like this case to add some style, but if you are prone to dropping your phone, I doubt this case will stand up very well - phone might be OK, but the case will probably crack. Also know that any flash pics you take will have a pink tint to them due to the incorrectly sized camera/flash opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cover - lots of compliments!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 10, 2012

I was looking for an Otter box for my son and saw this very pretty pink cover. I'm not usually a pink person but the color was rich and deep and the roses cut into the cover were delicate and just really pretty. So I indulged - and I've received compliments from complete strangers. Several people have asked where I got it - Yay overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be sturdy, pretty, and protective.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought