Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wasn't Great.
 from Ft lauderdale, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

I would not reccomend this case. Looks just like picture but quality not worth buying. My opinion only. Then I had to pay to ship back so I lost and not happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO. It did have defect because the top button part of case did not align with the top button on the phone and it was very annoying not being able to shut off phone fron the top because you would press it and didn't work. I had to press from the front and push back if I wanted to use the top button on my phone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't like quality. Hard plastic that not very flexible to pop phone in and out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty case
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

the only thing I don't like about this case is that the nothc above the power button made it VERY difficult to press the power button for some reason. I actually ended up cutting out that tiny piece of rubber so the button is exposed and it works like a charm now. Great cover, cool, less slippery than other cases. I like it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2012

This fit the I phone beautifully, the only problem with it is if you use your flash with the camera all your picture come out with a pink hue in them cause it picks up the phone case. So for that reason I don't like it. They should of made it black around the back camera opening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Phone 4 cover
 from Hgh Ridge, Mo,  Dec 8, 2011

Bought this for my daughters I Phone. Color is true to the photo on website. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from North Carolina,  Mar 9, 2013

I am not thrilled with this product. I was expecting a little better quality, but I guess in a pinch, it will do. I do not like the way the case bubbles my moshi screen protector...I paid $$$ for the screen protector and the case is too tight to fit over the edges of the screen. I may return the case, but not sure if I want to keep it for a back up or not...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case cover
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

I bought this for my daughter. She told me that it fit perfectly to her phone and looks very "cool". That were her words to me. She lives in Puerto Rico and loves the case for her phone; she told me that looks very "fashion".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As of my daughter she said it fit very well to her phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HATE IT!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 19, 2012

I hate this case. It's extremely hard to take off. I tried to take it off and ended up damaging the rubber. Also, due to the pink that's around the camera, when the flash is on, you see pink in the photo. I ordered new cases the other day because this one is not good at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looks exactly like what is pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat the price
 from Columbus,NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

I bought a case to hold me over until this one arrived. The exact case but clear and I paid $X.00. This case is nice, color matches the pic online. Best of all, cannot beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color match perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I phone case
 from New jersey,  Feb 10, 2012

The product came fast I love it and I would definitely recommend it the item also came very very fast. Phone case looks great and fits my phone perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top