Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alright.
 from Utah,  Jul 25, 2013

Cute case, the plastic metal looking thing fell off a few days after I put the case on my phone. Inexpensive so can't really complain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Saver
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 18, 2012

I've had this case for a while now and I have to say, it saved my phone lol. I was getting ready for work and by mistake knocked my phone of the counter and into the toilet. (It was a clean) I'm say this case makes your iPhone water proof because itís not, but I still have an unscratched working with no problems iPhone 4s. Like I said before, I've had this case for a bit now and the only downer is the chrome lining is coming off. That may be because it was in the toilet, but not the worst thing that happen, I just super glue the chrome back on. Good as new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product and great price
 from Sc,  Nov 28, 2012

Love this site remind it to everyone . Great products and great prices . Easy to use and fast devilery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of it was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay...
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

It's an okay case, the chrome parts didn't last but a couple of days but the rubberized texture was pretty cool..when you take a picture the flash catches the pink so your pictures are always tinted pink, I hated that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 19, 2012

Looks amazing on white iPhone!!!! The color is even better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 23, 2012

I was extremely please with both the product & the quick time it got to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pink Cover
 from Washington State,  Jun 3, 2012

Fits the iPhone 4 perfectly. The case is smooth and feels quite durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case!
 from Dallas,  Jun 3, 2012

I am pretty tough on my iphone and was looking for something to protect it that did not look as big and bulky as my other case which had a plastic shell covered with a rubber case. I love the sleek look and feel of this case and it looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 from SCV, CA,  May 24, 2012

Good looking cover and easy to install. The cutouts for the Apple insignia and camera lens is a nice touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good illustration
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Popped Off
 from Austin, TX,  May 11, 2012

I hate this case. Almost immediately the chrome popped off on one side of the Apple logo. That was a bummer. And then...I dropped my phone. I have a new 4G iPhone and the screen cracked. The case provided no support at all. My last iPhone, the 3G had a silicone case that protected the sides as a bumper. This one barely covers the sides completely and let the phone open to damage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate
 from Boston,  Apr 27, 2012

If you need a case for you iPhone, and you like the color, buy this one. It fits perfectly, looks good, and protects the phone well. And it's a fantastic deal at the price. Go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Geronimo, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

Love it! It has become one of my favorite cases. One of the few cases I own that has a felt interior to protect the back of my iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

I spent a lot of money buying a cover from the AT&T store when I got my iPhone, so silly! This is a great cover, fits perfectly and completly snug. Even lined with a soft material so the cover doesnt scratch anything. Very solid and rich looking, would absolutly reccomend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Pa,  Apr 17, 2012

Very happy with this product, lovely colour, nice to the touch. Easy to put on and take off. Fantastic. :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Southern california,  Apr 11, 2012

Very poor what appeared to be metal bar lines is plastic and not sealed to phone case broke upon first use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Poor quality fell apart
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor what appeared to be metal bar lines is plastic and not sealed to phone case broke upon first use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from RI,  Apr 11, 2012

This product description said that it was rubber coated, but in fact it was made of a cheap plastic that you find on the streets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? kinda off
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot pink iphone case
 from Virginia beach,  Apr 6, 2012

I am very pleased and surprised with thw quality! would order from overstock.com again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case feels really soft.
 from Woodbridge, va,  Mar 27, 2012

Ive bought so many iPhone covers before, but was never happy. This cover is so pretty and it is the perfect pink. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same as in the image and then some.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It s excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot pink cover
 from Washington,  Mar 27, 2012

Don't recommend it. The picture makes it look good but it isn't that great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This cover really doesn't compare to the real thing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chrome easily comes off and once off it brakes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute phone cover.
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2012

Overall, the product is good. You only get what you pay for though. I am satisified with the product, but will probably be looking for a heavier, sturdier case in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly what I thought it would be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. But, the phone cover does leave traces of pink on my hands and when I use the flash on my camera, it also has a pink tone to the pictures.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top