Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good case
 from Middletown, DE,  Jun 11, 2013

A good case and pleased with appearance. Looks just like on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from PA,  Mar 3, 2013

This case is NOT GOOD at all... Within 2 days it was like peeling ... When pics are takein it comes out pink

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same... Buthe the inside of the case looked spray painted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boston, ma,  Jan 12, 2013

I thought this case was better than expected for price. nice tactile feel, grippy, which I like, looks great, fits perfect. time will tell how it holds up to regular use but I was very happy when i received it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, but cheap
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

This didn't cost much and you can tell. It will suffice for using when I'm on a trip and want my phone to stand up so I can watch a show or movie. Other than that, it won't be on my phone. I can tell it would break easily if I used it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot pink case
 from bennington vermont,  Oct 8, 2012

Front isn't chrome like the picture called and told them about it they said it was the phone told them they are blin. Theme stand is kinda cheap and the cases disentangle tightly click together. But for the price I guess its not that bad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same as the picture shows
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's good and real works .
 from nj,  Jun 22, 2012

it's value.when you watch tv drama,the stander real help you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 28, 2012

The clip comes in handy and i love that i can show off and stand my phone up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nope it does not come with the chrome face plate just the chrome clip
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice addition to my iphone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the chrome looking front part of the case. That's why I bought it, but the case came with a pink front part. It kind of made me mad. But I guess that's what I get for ordering something this inexpensive. Also, the lock button is hard to get to. Otherwise, it's a good case. I'd recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The front part of the cover was not the same, and the lock button is hard to access that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine. It was a nice rubberized plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite iPhone case yet.
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Feb 22, 2012

The product came, and was here in a timely manner. The case fits PERFECTLY to the phone, very rare when you order iPhone cases online. The stand on the back comes in much more handy than you would think! Awesome case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, if not better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top