Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible, Flimsy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 21, 2012

When I got it in the mail, as soon as I picked up the package it cracked. I was upset but put it on anyway. It is for decor only, no protection value at all. Cheaply made, it was only X bucks so it wasn't like I lost any money. Ended up getting a rubber one from Walmart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it does online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and hot. Love it.
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

Love this stylish cover. It doesn't shed and it fits perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it is in great condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but glitter starting come off the first day
 from New Mexico,  Mar 2, 2013

This case was extremely cute but the glitter started peeling off the first day of use. There isn't any kind of clear cost over the back. I used for about a week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Phone Case
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Sparkles and Shines!!! And Very Sturdy! This is a great girly case to have. It's Pink & Perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case is perfect and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 16, 2013

This is definitely a "you get what you pay for" type of product. I was blown away by the inexpensiveness of this case. I wanted something blingy and girly. It fit the description and image provided, but the quality of the product reflects the price I paid. After just a few ins/outs of my back pocket, flecks of the pink back came off. The case fits well and does protect my phone, but after just a month or so, it already looks worn on the back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great phone case for a teenager
 from Evansville , in.,  Jan 11, 2013

pretty little case not to much bling!! Happy with the fit and looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't really complain....
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2012

I purchased several of these cases in different colors and for the price I paid I can't complain! Overstock sells these cases for a small fraction of what other sites sell them for. The quality could be a little bit better but again for the price paid I wont whine about it,the case looks beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thing I didn't what other websites charge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 7, 2012

I read some of the reviews after I bought is and I began to get a little worried about it but when it came in the mail I loved it! Now I don't drop my phone too often so I didn't really want some big bulky bulletproof case. A couple of my friends had this kind of case and I always like theirs and now I love mine! It doesn't come off easily(which is a plus) It's super cute I've gotten so many compliments and I just got it today! It's true If you want a case thats going to super protect your phone dont get this but if you just want something cute that keeps the back scratch free then i highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high but good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 11, 2012

You get what you pay for....literally. I paid about $X for this case, including shipping and handling. The case is fine and it is PURELY for decorate purposes only. I don't feel this case would actually protect your phone much. Just sayin'... And if you don't mind waiting for Overstock to take over two weeks to get it to you, by all means...order it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a few sequins were missing....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2012

its a good case especially for the price. looks exactly like the picture and is nice and sparkly. my only problem is that it provides no protection for the front. its just a snap on case so only really covers the back of the phone. would have been nice if it provided a bumper for the front/glass/screen as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute cover!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

Love this case. I have gotten a million compliments!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prefectally!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No flaws!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this case...didnt protect very well but it sure makes my phone look HOT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly
 from Fullerton, CA,  Apr 5, 2012

I love this case. The color was true to that picture and the glitter is really fun. I haven't lost any of the glitter pieces yet. Was easy to put on and fits well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion case
 from ELk River,MN,  Feb 8, 2012

This is strictly a fashion case- it does not add any protection to the front screen of your phone- I am not using this case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Pink Bling case is Fun!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

I love this case- super cute and fun with the Hot Pink Bling. It only covers back of phone which is what I wanted. Does not add any bulk to the phone which I also like. The case is exactly what I wanted and the price was fabulous. The only issue I have is the case is cut out around the mute switch and it is sometimes a little hard due to my nails to toggle the switch, and honestly this is not a big deal. The pro side of the case cute out around the mute toggle is now it is not easy for it to get switched on accident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality covers what I wanted to cover without adding bulk.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but ineffective.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

The case doesn't cover the front of the phone at all, not even a small lip to keep the screen from shattering when dropped. Hence my now broken screen on my iPhone. I really wish I would've realized it didn't cover any part of the front of the screen, because that is what's needed!! On a good note, it's cute....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top