Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little cover!
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for. Well-made and colorful. I've dropped my phone several times and this little case has protected it from any damage!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent phone case!
 from natchitoches, la,  Jun 12, 2012

I needed to replace my old cover which was a really cute cover but I didn't want to spend a lot because I will soon upgrade to the 4S. This was better than I expected. Pink is really bright and it isn't bulky at all. And for the price, you can't go wrong!!! Once again, Overstock came through for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, cute, affordable
 from Independence, Missouri,  Apr 11, 2012

I have dropped my phone several times however no damage occured to my case or my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2013

Looks just like the picture really like it a lot and so reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was alright
 from Kremmling,Co,  Jan 8, 2013

This item would have been awesome if it fit. It should have said the size because I bought it for what it said, and it didnt fit. It was kinda dissapointing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared in everything but the size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was alright could have been better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renewed My 3G iPhone!
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

Seeking to "renew" my older iPhone 3G, I ordered a new case from Overstock.com. I couldn't find ANY variety in the stores for the 3G, and was surprised at the large selection on Overstock.com. This pink one fit my 3G perfectly, covering the sides and edges. Not to mention, I've gotten several compliments on the bright pink color. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched completely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for my 3GS
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this case for my iPhone 3GS and this was my first venture into a hard case. It took a little while longer than I would've liked to arrive, but when it got here - it was great. There was a small rough spot, on the side, where the case snaps together - but it's not bothersome enough to concern myself with, and I'm sure it's not like this on all the cases. The color is perfect - very hot pink and even kind of pearly in the light, which wasn't expected at all. The fit is perfect. I haven't tried to take it off yet, so no opinions on the ease of getting it on and off. Very WORTH THE MONEY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was identical to the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not quite, there is a rough spot where the phone snaps together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than the small defect where it snaps together the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Iphone users
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 29, 2012

Loved the product got one for me and for a friend, we both had otter boxes and wanted something smaller that still would protect the screen as well and this just snaps on with ease.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 22, 2012

I have had this for 2 weeks now and I feel in love with it the first time I laid eyes on it! Fits great on my phone. Great colors. And the material makes it easy to slide in and out of your pocket. Ended up buying one for my husband (in a different color) and several of my friends purchased this as well. My only wish was it came with a screen protector as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from Oregon,  Feb 2, 2012

This case is awesome. Goes on very easy and snug. Wish more cases were made this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good. True to color.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my phone perfect
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2012

Was glad i was able to find a case for my phone on here that I actually like a lot, thanks O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality especially for the price iI paid for it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from ny,  Dec 4, 2011

would not fit my iphone-woudnt snap together- very frustrated because I totally loved the case and the colors just couldnt get it to snap together over my phone....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought