Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent phone case
 from long island, ny,  Nov 6, 2012

this product was exactly as described online. I'm very happy with everything I've ever ordered from o.co. I order something from them at least 1x per month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and strong
 from San Mateo, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

This case is very cute and strong enough to endure a cellphone abuser like I am (I toss it in my purse, sit on it, let it fall from my pocket all the time, etc...).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 3, 2012

You cannot tell from the image that the cover has a white backing, which shows on the edge of the seam. The cover doesn't have a sheen. As a result, my cover is now 1 month old and the design is already beginning to peel. Please note that I have handled my phone very carefully, but the design is beginning to peel despite my efforts to preserve the design. They say that you get what you pay for, so I guess I should have expected for poor quality from a cover that cost less than $$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is similar, with the exception of the fact that the cover did not have a sheen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A tight fit
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 13, 2012

The case is a bit snug on the Droid 2. i almost wondered if I'd inadvertantly ordered a case for a Droid 1 or 3. It fits tight sliding against itself when you slide the phone open or closed, even catching on itself at times. The casing itself seems thicker than most cases I've used, which also makes it a bit awkward.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unsure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was reasonable. It's a sturdy case which is what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily broken
 from Va,  Dec 21, 2011

for something thats suppose to help protect your phone it was easily broken .had it for a week before the small edges that cling to the phone broke so it wont stay anymore ..sad too because i liked how it looked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 17, 2011

Great cover for the money. The stands in the mall charge about 3 times this for the same one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Nov 12, 2011

It feels nice and smooth and the openings are perfect. Its very pretty. It is plastic and it has small tabs that can break easily if you were to repeatedly take it off your phone and put it back on but I found its that way with ANY cover like this. The only downfall was the darker paint started to peel off right away after I got it. Its near the sharper edge of the cover. It revealed white underneath but its only a small area and hardly noticeable. Overall I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same as image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the darker coloring peeled off a little on the edges
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satiny finish
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

Fit on phone snuggly, has a satinly feel. Finish ddoes not rub off. Very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made case
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2011

Case is rubber coated so is more durable than just a plastic cover. Has withstood some drops and looks nice! Phone works well with case in place.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top