Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am a man over 70
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 19, 2013

Happy with the product. it came on time and in good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was free of any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think that for the price it is a great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garman Case
 from MN,  Jan 8, 2013

What did I do before I got this? It is the perfect size and the zipper works smoothly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very nice. Protects the Garmin when I carry it in my purse.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size case @ a great price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

Good quality case for an even better price. I'm using it for my Garmin Nuvi and it fits perfectly inside with some wiggle room. I would recommend this for anyone who has a GPS device and wants to keep it protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality at that price - very surprising
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value For The Money
 from New Lenox, IL,  Dec 26, 2011

This is a good protective case for your Garmin. The price is right and the delivery was very timely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection for GPS
 from North Carolina,  Sep 3, 2011

Perfect case to protect my Garmin Nuvi when not in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 4, 2011

Meets all my needs and protects my unit as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 12, 2011

The Nuvi 255W fits loosely inside this case but it's okay. The zipper has a cheap feel so I don't know how long it will last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2011

I have a Garmin Nuvi 265wt and had been look for the right carrying case. Aside from being perfect fit, this case has the hard sides I wanted to protect the screen. Even came with a detachable strap. I could not be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 26, 2011

I ordered 10 of these, and there great there very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin case
 from florida,  Jan 7, 2011

It was delivered when promised and is in described condition. Good value and good service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Newport, TN,  Jan 1, 2011

This case was the perfect fit for my son's new Garmin GPS. We were very pleased with the quality of the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Garmin Nuvi 255W
 from Victoria, TX,  Dec 19, 2010

The case is just what I was looking for. It is a perfect fit for the Garmin Nuvi 255W. This case helps protect the GPS device while it is removed from a vehicle for safe keeping and to prevent theft of the device. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Long Island,  Dec 6, 2010

The case is basic but I have a problem with the zipper on mine. It gets stuck and the teeth are a bit separated in one spot. Not worth the trouble of returning it and getting a new one. I just need it to protect the screen when it's not mounted in the car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuvi case
 from Mahnomen, MN,  Dec 4, 2010

Cute little case, great price, solid protection. Another fabulous product from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black Eva case/ Garmin
 from Pleasant Plains, Il,  Nov 22, 2010

Outstanding product, everything as shown,great communication and fast shipping ! Would recommend to friends and family . A +++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case for Garmin
 from sf,  Nov 16, 2010

the zipper is a little stiff at first....but nice fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black eva case
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 7, 2010

I am quite pleased with the case which was purchased to house and protect my new GPS. The delivery was efficiently prompt and the case accomodates and protects my device when it is not in use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eva Case
 from New York New York,  Oct 23, 2010

The case is very strong and durable, and it looks very good. I use it to carry my GPS when I travel and I need to rent a car for the day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfit Fit
 Oct 19, 2010

Perfect fit for my new Garmin Nuvi 255W GPS. This will keep my investment scratch and battle scar free. The case is exactly as described and for the price, you really can't beat it anywhere. I received free shipping and the case in 2 business days from the time of my order. Once again, Overstock delivered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Satisfaction
 from Sun City Hilton Head (SC),  Oct 7, 2010

Your Product is exactly as pictured and advertised and works well for my GPS. Thankfully, the shipment arrived the day before I traveled and wanted the product with me. It was great protection for my GPS in my Carry On bag while flying recently. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top