Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent tablet for the price
 from OR,  Oct 18, 2012

Nice little tablet for the money................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hannspree Hannspad 1GHz 4GB 7-inch Android 4.0
 from San Mateo, CA.,  Dec 1, 2012

The Hannspree Hannspad 1GHz 4GB 7-inch Android 4.0 is perfect for students or any computer user who is outside of the home or office. I am a student and a teacher so having a portable tablet is providing web access when I need it. I looked at other tablet devices and found the price, quality, and features in the Hannspree to match my needs at a very affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is very good, well made, with no nicks or scratches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from California,  Jan 12, 2013

Bought for my 11 year old and she loves it, it works good for a first tablet. However the charger was very cheap and fell apart the first day. I now need to try and find another???

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charging needs revising
 from Reynoldsburg OH,  Jan 4, 2013

The product is a good mid-priced tablet . I purchased Three(3) , and out of the trhee only one works. It seems like the charging plug is very fragile and will snap if you don't be extremely careful. I brought these because after reading the reviews and product specs it seemed it would be durable. I am in the process of retrning the two (2) damaged ones hopefully that won't become a night mare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks about the same as actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No... The charging cable needs to be rework so it doesn't break the first time your child plugs it in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could Not determine the quality because they stayed plugged into charger all day and won't charge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the $$
 from Vernal, Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought one for me and another for my Grandson. I have used the reader, FB, and email apps. Works for me. My Grandson needs to get a memory card for a particular game he wants to download.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does what I need
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 from miami,  Dec 24, 2012

Its not what you would expect from a tablet. It doesn't have bluetooth or good internal memory. The sd features are weird. Im keeping it only because I gets what I need done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? horrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than I thought
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 22, 2012

For the price couldn't believe it was just right...little disappointed when I realized it was only WiFi compatible but like I said for the money a good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet
 from Mt. Enterprise, TX,  Dec 21, 2012

Perfect for my son, he jumped right into it and started downloading apps, we have had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammand
 from Watford,  Dec 8, 2012

Not the quality I wanted. It was too hard to navigate for young users. Therefore I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the wi-fi features not working
 from los angeles,  Dec 4, 2012

the wi-fi features not working, as soon as we received and set it up at home....the camera resolution is just fine for the price....sound is just fine for the price you pay...the screen is much more convenient to surf compared to your personal phone....handy compared to your desktop and laptop...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? you'll get for what you paid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you'll get for what you paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought