Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent TV!! Great Price!!
 from Montgomery,AL,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this item as a gift for My Mom for Christmas and was very well pleased with my selection . Excellent Picture Quality And Sound. Great Size!! I will reccommend this Product Again and Again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good TV for the price
 from Alabama,  Jan 1, 2013

Needed a larger TV for the bedroom. This product was the right size. It works well and is as described. There are two additional issues to consider. First, the cable system remote does not seem to be compatible with the TV - so we have to use the TV remote for power and sound, and the cable remote to control channels. Second, the speakers seem to be in the back -and so the sound is not terrific. Am looking into getting some speakers to resolve this ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product... no really big rave though
 from NYC, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

Its ok for what I needed in the kids room... however wouldn't repurchase for any other really sound/speakers stink

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no had to return and receive replacement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My TV is great!
 from Albuqueque, NM,  Apr 4, 2013

Would recommend for quality, ease of assembly, and picture. Needs sound bar for tinny volume and speakers in rear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Except for needing to buy a sound bar because the sound is tinny and the speakers are in the back, it is great picture. It was easy to assemble and program.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haier TV
 from Iowa,  Mar 27, 2013

While it's ok, that's all it is . The sound isn't very good at all. We put ours on the treadmill. It's fine for that, just won't want it any place where you would watch it much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this tv is awesome and cheap
 from Albuquerque NM,  Mar 16, 2013

This product even though it's the first time I use this brand is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes defects free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WAS COOL
 from Jamaica, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

It has the same thing as the image showed and the delivering was fast too .. I am really happy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD TV
 from FLORIDA CITY, FLORIDA,  Mar 4, 2013

FOR BEING THE FIRST TIME OF HAVING A PLASMA TV, I'M WELL PLEASE. ALTHOUGH THE SPEAKER SOUNDS LOW. I NEED TO BUY SPEAKERS FOR IT. THE PRICE WAS GOOD COMPARED TO OTHERS I SEARCHED. GOOD BUY FOR A FIRST TIME PLASMA TV BUYER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!!!
 from ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

I was initially hesitant with the purchase because I had never owned a Hiaer product or use overstoc k. I'm very satisfied with the product and customer service. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedtime
 from leitchfield, ky,  Feb 12, 2013

was a perfect fit for our bedroom great quality as usual. love overstock.com for all shopping needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great picture and good sound perfect fit for bedroom
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent one in its class
 from Oklahoma City,  Jan 2, 2013

Overall, I'm satisfied with the TV bought on the Christmas sale. I use it as a second one in my office and it's been holding up as described. One area for improvement is the stand as it's not stable at all and the TV is tilted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty much as described and no defects whatsoever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought