For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from SAINT LOUIS,MISSOURI,  Jan 1, 2012

I IM VERY PLEASED WITH THE TV THAT I BOUGHT. THE PICTURE IS EXCELLENT AND THE SOUND IS GREAT.WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST ABOUT BUTING IT,GLAD I DID

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV review
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Mar 7, 2012

The Hair is a fair product, there is poor picture quality, but for the price paid it's okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good investment for extended use
 from One PC in Montana, USA and the other in Alberta,CA,  Jan 31, 2014

This product started malfunctioning about 2 months ago. I'm not a huge TV watcher. I didn't expect something I rarely use to stop functioning well in less than two years. The TV freezes up, goes to a black screen and can only be reset by extended periods of being unplugged. On contact with Overstock I find myself being told there is no warranty on this item what so ever. I was under the impression there was a 2 year replacement coverage on this item. Lesson learned. At least TigerDirect covers the items they sell.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV was what I wanted!
 from Stewartstown, PA,  Mar 29, 2012

Pleased with the television and the super-fast delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haier TV
 from Tustin, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

This was gift for my brother-in-law and he loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality except the sound quality is a bit lacking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare TV Only
 from Gaylord, MI,  Mar 15, 2012

I got this TV for the Den, which is really one of the old kids room. The TV is okay for occasional use but would not want it for daily use. The Fav List always switches to top channel. Can't scroll thru channels without it locking on a Channel and it is very slow to display a station. The Channel List doesn't work and the response from Haier email support was it only works with OTA, what ever that means and it took four days to get that vague response. Low quality all around and customer support is near zero. I have an Insignia TV in the Living Room and have no problems with it. You get what you pay for so be aware. It is a low quality, poor preforming TV with no real support.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If used as a spare TV in a bedroom or den it is Okay. Fav List always switches to top channel. Can't scroll thru channels without it locking on a Channel. Channel List doesn't work. Low quality all around and customer support is near zero.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAIER 32 inch LCD TV
 from KERRVILLE,TEXAS,  Sep 24, 2011

BOUGHT THIS 32 ' HAIER LCD TV AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE UNBELIEVABLY GREAT, THE QUALITY, COLOR AND SOUND WERE ALSO VERY GOOD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, great picture and great color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top