Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
they sent a used and wrong item
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

They sent me a clearly used item that has been pulled from an old phone with crusty finger prints on it. To top it off, they sent the wrong item with a different part number which doesn't work in the phone that is listed. Then I contact customer service to get a refund and they give me the run around and tell me to call and sit on the phone to get this resolved. What's the point of online ordering convenience if I have to deal with the hassle of wrong item, old item, and on top of that have to deal with someone on the phone. Why have an email or chat customer service if they can't do anything about problem?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC EVO 4G Battery
 from Cleveland, Ohiio,  May 14, 2013

The battery works well. But thatís was not the problem. It took 16 days to receive order. And when I call DHL to find out where my order was the cust servers told me if Iím not satisfied then I should use FedEx or UPS. Then told me that I donít listen when all I wanted to know was were the order was. The cust service tech was surprised when I asked to speak to manager. I was tired of waiting and the day before I received order. So to sum up the product was good no problems but the shipping method really sucked and overstock should really rethink their shipping arrangements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good. was able to visually see details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative reveiw
 from Chattanooga TN,  May 13, 2014

Battery does not hold a charge.... battery I replaced lasted longer..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Shallowater, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

Its a battery what do you say about a battery. It charges

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery was exactly what i needed
 from new port richey, fl,  Jan 17, 2014

The product advertised was exactly what I needed and was an excellent price. Overstock is awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT!
 from texas,  Nov 9, 2013

Battery purchased works great.....thanks. Battery purchased works great........THANKS. The Battery purchased works great.....thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC Evo Battery
 from Bronx, New York,  Aug 7, 2013

Have had the batteries ( I purchased 2 because of usage ) for almost a month now. They last about 10 hours on a full charge. I'm a heavy user, My phone is 3 years old so had to replace the original one. They are only 1500mAh, this is why they die quickly, but the phone still does everything as I need. So the price is a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it was shown, just as received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was received with no problems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item itself is exactly as it indicated it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold a charge
 from central, MA,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought a new battery because my old one would no longer hold a charge. It looks the same as my other one but the new one will not hold a charge either. Sorry I spent the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from greenville,sc,  Jul 26, 2013

GOOD'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good replacement battery
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 13, 2013

Inexpensive compared to the batteries you can buy at the stores. Does the work it's supposed to do. The charge lasts more than my original battery. For the price, I would say this is a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gonna buy another
 from illinois,  Jun 18, 2013

Previous battery wouldn't hold a charge for more than a couple of hours - recharging several times a day. This one is wonderful. So good, in fact, that I'll probably by another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New life
 from Victorville,Ca,  Apr 16, 2013

Needed a new battery for my cell phone and I was able to get it from Overstock.Com. Couldn't get from my cell phone carrier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone batteries
 from Chicago,  Apr 2, 2013

I was in the Cell Phone store and was informed that I needed a new battery. The battery from them costs more. I was about to pay for it only because I thought I needed it immediately. But, patience won out and I declined the purchased and later went online to see if I could find it cheaper online. O.co had the battery cheaper than anyone else. I was very surprised, I didn't know they sold small items like cell phone batteries. But, for less than 1/3 the cost, I got the same battery. And they got it to me in 3 days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As if buying it from Sprint.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!!
 from flordia,  Mar 26, 2013

DO NOT BUY!!!!! the oem battery was not even in any kid of packaging or plastic. the battery DIED after 3 days of use!!!! (looks like to me it was a used battery and not a new one) save your money and do not buy this

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS BAD!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Bronx, New York,  Mar 15, 2013

The product was good and exactly how it looked in the purchase screen but it took really long to get here... Other then the very long time it took to get here everything else was fine... Faster shipping please...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rally good product and prize perfect
 from Ut,  Feb 22, 2013

Very nice prize, at the store 2 times more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone battery
 from orlando,florida,  Jan 14, 2013

I found the battery to be of good qualify. I only used it for a short time due to the battery not being the problem. It was actually the charging piece was the problem. I only discovered that after the phone continued to go dead with a new battery. The phone company gave us wrong info. So i kept the battery just in case we need it as a back up device..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product that works well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Good price, free shipping and good quality. Would buy from overstock again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes worked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery is great!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 9, 2012

I have been using the battery for a while now and it holds a charge just fine. It appears to be OEM and I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was OEM and looked exactly like the original that came with my phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2012

Runs out of charge in less than 1/2 day with only a few texts and using a text reading program for a book. No phone calls, no gaming and less than half a charge left within 8 hours. If a phone call comes in, I can plan on having the phone go dead. Have tried stopping all running applications and still the battery charge is less than optimum.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Probably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This new battery doesn't hold the charge as long as the original that came with the phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top