Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jun 26, 2012

This docking station was just what I needed to turn my laptop into a desktop computer. All my printers, cameras, etc. hooked up and there was plenty of ports.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was good as new!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very reliable docking station
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Docking station looked brand new.
 from California,  Oct 22, 2011

Product looked brand new dispite being a refurb. Product works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Order
 from MInnesota,  Aug 19, 2011

I saw what I wanted, read the description, made the order, it showed up and was exactly what I ordered. Done and done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2011

Exactly as described - shipped fast - zero problems!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Dock
 from SLC Ut,  May 31, 2011

Product working as described on the web site. This was a great purchase for me as I am always moving my laptop off and on the desk

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from California,  Mar 24, 2011

The item was used not what I would consider refurbished, cleaning it might have been nice. Some scratches and missing some stickers with information, but it works. I would not buy this item again from overstock, next time I will spend the extra 20.00 and get a new one. I hope it lasts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Docking Station
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2011

HP PA286A Compaq/ HP Laptop Docking Station Port Replicator (Refurbished) The docking station came complete exactly as advertised and works perfectly. The price was great and I would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it serves its purpose and does what it supposed to do...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HPDocking
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 9, 2010

Great product at a great price. Far cheaper than if purchased through HP. Easy to set up and easy to use. Had all the features I needed/wanted. Overstock timely sent me the docking station - I got it sooner than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP PA 286A
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Aug 11, 2010

Great docking station with charger. Fast shipping and would recommend this seller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
HP 2012 230W Advanced Docking Station
Today $219.00
Compare $615.45
Save 64%
HP 2570p Docking Station
Today $214.99
Compare $640.38
Save 66%
HP 2012 230W Advanced Docking Station
Today $328.99
Compare $447.31
Save 26%
HP UltraSlim Docking Station
Today $137.99
Compare $424.14
Save 67%
HP ST09 Notebook Battery- Smart Buy
Today $133.99
Compare $139.74
Save 4%
Back to top