Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jun 26, 2012

This docking station was just what I needed to turn my laptop into a desktop computer. All my printers, cameras, etc. hooked up and there was plenty of ports.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was good as new!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very reliable docking station
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Docking station looked brand new.
 from California,  Oct 22, 2011

Product looked brand new dispite being a refurb. Product works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Order
 from MInnesota,  Aug 19, 2011

I saw what I wanted, read the description, made the order, it showed up and was exactly what I ordered. Done and done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2011

Exactly as described - shipped fast - zero problems!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Dock
 from SLC Ut,  May 31, 2011

Product working as described on the web site. This was a great purchase for me as I am always moving my laptop off and on the desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from California,  Mar 24, 2011

The item was used not what I would consider refurbished, cleaning it might have been nice. Some scratches and missing some stickers with information, but it works. I would not buy this item again from overstock, next time I will spend the extra 20.00 and get a new one. I hope it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Docking Station
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2011

HP PA286A Compaq/ HP Laptop Docking Station Port Replicator (Refurbished) The docking station came complete exactly as advertised and works perfectly. The price was great and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it serves its purpose and does what it supposed to do...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HPDocking
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 9, 2010

Great product at a great price. Far cheaper than if purchased through HP. Easy to set up and easy to use. Had all the features I needed/wanted. Overstock timely sent me the docking station - I got it sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP PA 286A
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Aug 11, 2010

Great docking station with charger. Fast shipping and would recommend this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought