Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Does not take aftermarket ink cartridges; relies on usb(internet search for 'Bad usb') & wireless with no other interface option. Only buy if you plan to purchase hp OEM ink replacements, don't mind the insecurity of usb or that you have to have the printer available on a wireless network to use. Does work with Linux, but only with hp's proprietary software; generic printer software is too much of a pain to get working properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value I've found
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 17, 2014

I bought this machine for my Mother because I already have it. I found it to be a better value than the laser I had previously. The cartridges last a long time. It's easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP printer
 from North Carolina,  Oct 29, 2014

The only good about this printer is that it is Wireless. It goes through the black ink rather fast. I have always had HP printers and have been very pleased but this one I would like to ditch. The color print is not crisp and clean when copiying flowers etc. I am disappointed with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from new york,  Oct 19, 2014

the printer takes too long to print and it makes a noise and shakes too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Jackson, Mi,  Aug 14, 2014

I'M still playing aroumd with my printer. But I truely do like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Baltimore,MD,  Jul 15, 2014

this prouduct is great i love it every one should get it its great great prouduct

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Printer
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2014

Aweome printer. Came quickly, great price and works like a dream. Couldn't be happier. Everything I order from Overstock is incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printers
 from Ft. Myers, fl,  Feb 22, 2014

Terrific printer for the price! The last hp printer I had lasted 10 years and I used it every day. Hope this one is as good. Overstock price was better than any where else I shopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pittsford, Vermont,  Dec 27, 2013

First of all I was impressed on how quickly the printer arrived at my home after I ordered it. Most importantly I was very pleased on how easy it was to set up. I am one of those person that hates dealing with setting up any type of electronics. This printer was a breeze even for me to set up! I also love the way it prints and operates as it is extremely clear and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality printer for office or home
 from CA,  Nov 18, 2013

Bought with a great price-very smooth transaction, fast and easy. not like the HP printers i bought before, the printer is easy to install, print faster, less paper jam (better than the Samsung printer i have). wireless signal is easier to identify. It's a bit heavier, bigger in size tho. if you have a small space, like I do, you can put it on piles of books or on top of an organizer. so far so good! recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP printer
 from Az,  Oct 8, 2013

This printer is typical quality forthe present time. It came w/no power cord and the power cord and printer door in the back, though requird for function, are consudered 'accessoeies'. I got this to work long enough to print the return label, then it jammed and that has been it. Otherwise it is OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer
 from las vegas nv,  Jul 26, 2013

This printer is complicated to get going and most people would not be happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problem setting up
 from cheshire ct,  Jul 16, 2013

Gift for my son. Pictures are great. Loves the wireless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great printer
 from Lapeer, Mi,  May 15, 2013

Great printer for the money. Prints quickly. Arrived fast in good shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP printer 6600
 from seattle,wa,  Sep 20, 2012

Good service, quality, fast delivery, would definitely recommend this product/shopping at overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact product advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought