Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRINTER, GREAT PRICE
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 28, 2014

great little printer. takes up little room, prints quickly, good quality. And best part, is this is part of HPs printer ink program, where for $** per month you can print up to 50 pages and the ink is replaced by HP before it runs out. Thank you O!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome printer.
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

The print quality from this printer is excellent. It was easy to install the wireless feature. I love that I can scan documents and also fax. This is one of the best purchases I ever made. I highly recommend this all-in-one printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Marine City, MI,  Nov 22, 2014

This printer has a lot of great features and it was the least expensive of any other places I checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4630 printer
 from NH,  Sep 24, 2014

Very nice a little slow but ok for the price I have no time for a long winded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer woes
 Sep 6, 2015

This printer drinks ink and continues to jam. Maybe ideal for very small and minimum projects. Not ideal to use for large projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad printer
 May 21, 2015

We replaced our previous HP PRINTER with this new model, much less money but great quality. Our previous printer would not print from iPads which is what we use more often. My only negative is it uses more ink, seems I am replacing more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 Mar 14, 2015

Super easy to use. Can operate remotely. My only problem was figuring out the paper tray. It's at the bottom and you pull out the gray tab. The paper feeds from the bottom and comes back out that way. You can also feed from the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It prints, it scans, it faxes and prints photos to
 Feb 23, 2015

Since HP machines are very picky about their cartridges, buy the ink cartridges from HP directly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Big Bear City, Ca.,  Jul 29, 2014

great product. Excellent buy and I would get another for my wife later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a blessing!
 Jun 22, 2015

Very good printer, especially for the great price. A little "involved" to set it up, but all functions work wonderfully. The wireless feature is a real treat, particularly since I move around the house a lot with my laptop. Have used it for 6 months and have had no problems at all. Documents are clear and pictures come out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rony
 May 29, 2015

So far so good. Love the multi paper scanner and feeder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 May 23, 2015

Easy setup. Has all the functions I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cam
 May 15, 2015

This little multi function wireless printer is exactly what I wanted. It was easy to install on our two computers. I ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday...what service Overstock...thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 5, 2015

The best all in one printer I Owen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loretta
 Apr 30, 2015

My new printer is the greatest, have not use the fax yet, but everything else is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Printer
 Apr 8, 2015

Copying use is great. Haven't printed photos yet and expect standard HP quality, excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer
 Apr 3, 2015

I am pleased with this printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great printer
 Feb 28, 2015

I've used it for a few months now without a problem. Connects to my wi-fi and prints beautifully. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hp always deliver
 Feb 24, 2015

I am utilizing my Hp printer in many ways..great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylvia o
 Sep 20, 2015

Working okay, only problem is that it paper jams more than expected. I would not buy this style again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought