Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRINTER, GREAT PRICE
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 28, 2014

great little printer. takes up little room, prints quickly, good quality. And best part, is this is part of HPs printer ink program, where for $** per month you can print up to 50 pages and the ink is replaced by HP before it runs out. Thank you O!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome printer.
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

The print quality from this printer is excellent. It was easy to install the wireless feature. I love that I can scan documents and also fax. This is one of the best purchases I ever made. I highly recommend this all-in-one printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Marine City, MI,  Nov 22, 2014

This printer has a lot of great features and it was the least expensive of any other places I checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4630 printer
 from NH,  Sep 24, 2014

Very nice a little slow but ok for the price I have no time for a long winded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Big Bear City, Ca.,  Jul 29, 2014

great product. Excellent buy and I would get another for my wife later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Printer
 Apr 8, 2015

Copying use is great. Haven't printed photos yet and expect standard HP quality, excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer
 Apr 3, 2015

I am pleased with this printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 Mar 14, 2015

Super easy to use. Can operate remotely. My only problem was figuring out the paper tray. It's at the bottom and you pull out the gray tab. The paper feeds from the bottom and comes back out that way. You can also feed from the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great printer
 Feb 28, 2015

I've used it for a few months now without a problem. Connects to my wi-fi and prints beautifully. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hp always deliver
 Feb 24, 2015

I am utilizing my Hp printer in many ways..great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Since HP machines are very picky about their cartridges, buy the ink cartridges from HP directly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought