Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from ny,  Dec 8, 2012

This is exactly what I need. It can do all the main printing jobs I need. Scanner is great. My favorite quality of this ia that I can print from my phone. Its all wireless so anyone in the house can print from any of their devices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Printer
 from hershey, pa,  Jul 17, 2013

Printer arrived as promised and it works as advertised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great printer
 from quarryville,pa,  Jun 29, 2013

so glad to have made this purchase from overstock. the shipment of printer was fast . I will be ordering again from overstock, products are just what they say and so easy to track your order I certainly will recommend this printer and this site to family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of printer was spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this printer is top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Printer
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 29, 2013

This is a great printer for Home/Office or even a Small Business. I trust HP and I have never been let down. Also a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets the job done
 from navarre, Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

Great printer and easy to use. Only thing I haven't figured out is how to use it on blue tooth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Claymont, Delaware,  Mar 14, 2013

Pros: Easy to set up, works well with my computer good print quality Cons: Buy extra ink

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. godd quality as usual from HP
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premature review
 from Statesville,NC,  Jan 1, 2013

My review is based on my experiences so far, with this product. My first all-in-one came and had a defect. But, it was quickly and professionally dealt with. The product is very easy to set up and prints great. I haven't had the need to use the other features yet. But, I am expecting to have the same satisfactory results in those areas also. This is My second HP printer (all-in -one) and I am sure my next will be also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very complicated to install. Still unoperable
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased this printer last month, and have been working everyday to figure out how to install drivers and make the wireless system work. It is very complicated to install instructions are not very helpful. Online support stinks too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dunno
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dunno
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whoa, Nellie!
 from No. California,  Dec 8, 2012

I feel like I went to the auction to by a plow horse and came away with a thoroughbred! I bought a new computer, but couldn't find the driver to install it, either in my collection or on line. Frankly, I looked for the least expensive with the right specs. This is a great machine with more features than I thought were possible and certainly more than I'll ever use. The power remains off until I'm ready to print. When I indicate "print" on my computer, the printer comes on and prints. It closes down a few minutes after that. I don't have WiFi, so I haven't been able to set that up. It's pretty slow at printing, but I can live with that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prints well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy on a printer
 from KY,  Dec 5, 2012

Good quality printer for the price! I have been really pleased with the quality of the printing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links