Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAST< FAST> FAST!
 from Apple Valley, California,  Jul 23, 2013

I cannot believe how FAST this printer is. In Black and White as well as Color. It was easy to install and works better than expected Thank you again Overstock. I will have to check here before I purchase anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was the same as the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. The pages printed from the net look just like the net. Can't tell the difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Printer
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Very good printer. No problems setting it up. I will recommend this to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Envy 4500 Great Printer/Scanner
 from Silver Springs, Florida,  May 13, 2014

I was shopping for a printer and check several sources. The HP Envy had the features I wanted and the price point was great. It makes good copies and the scanning is awesome. This is my first 'Wireless' printer. The set up was simple and it functions well. It is compact in design, you load the 60 sheets of paper and it comes out just above it. Once loaded the paper is inside the printer, no additional tray means it does not take up additional space. The copies come out onto a retractable page guide/stop. So when not printing it does not take up more space. Another feature of it being wireless is I can print and alow others to print through an HP account. Great value. This is perfect for my light to moderate use. Overstock.com had the best price. Delivery was fast less than 5 days. I am verry happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work
 from queens, ny,  Dec 7, 2013

doesn't work using a wireless connection. spent $** + on a UBS cable and it doessn't work that way either. Whaat an awful disappointment this purchase was!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Envy 4500 Inkjet Multifunction Printer
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 6, 2014

Simply put I am very pleased with the printer. I have use only HP Printers since the 1990s.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 31, 2014

Great Product, I would definitely recommend. Easy set up. I am very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really enjoying this wifi in transitional living quarters. Would think it would be great for a dorm room where all the laptops could share printing. Too soon to tell if the ink cartridges last for awhile but is awesome. Two sided printing it says but haven't tried it. Not terribly noisy printing (haven't tried scanning anything yet so don't know how hard that is). Would definitely buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great; explained everything..
 from safety Harbor FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I can peint from my laptop wireless! Printer prints fast & efficient. You can go online and find problems/fixes instantly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
envy 4500 Inkjet
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 12, 2013

Easy installation Wish they had sent more info on how to use scanner. No book on the different uses was included. Scanner is a bbit hard to figure out

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Plymouth,CT,  Mar 6, 2014

Unfortunately, when we got the product, a printer, I opened it and there weren't any ink cartridges in the box. I called Overstock customer service and they are taking care of it totally. They are sending me a shipping label and a new printer. The service person was VERY nice and the service was excellent! I am VERY PLEASED with Overstock and the way they are handling this situation. I have bought items from you in the past and WILL buy more! THANK YOU FOR STANDING BEHIND WHAT YOU SELL!!! You get an A+++ Rating from me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top