Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAST< FAST> FAST!
 from Apple Valley, California,  Jul 23, 2013

I cannot believe how FAST this printer is. In Black and White as well as Color. It was easy to install and works better than expected Thank you again Overstock. I will have to check here before I purchase anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was the same as the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. The pages printed from the net look just like the net. Can't tell the difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work
 from queens, ny,  Dec 7, 2013

doesn't work using a wireless connection. spent $** + on a UBS cable and it doessn't work that way either. Whaat an awful disappointment this purchase was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Printer
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Very good printer. No problems setting it up. I will recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Envy 4500 Inkjet Multifunction Printer
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 6, 2014

Simply put I am very pleased with the printer. I have use only HP Printers since the 1990s.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Envy 4500 Great Printer/Scanner
 from Silver Springs, Florida,  May 13, 2014

I was shopping for a printer and check several sources. The HP Envy had the features I wanted and the price point was great. It makes good copies and the scanning is awesome. This is my first 'Wireless' printer. The set up was simple and it functions well. It is compact in design, you load the 60 sheets of paper and it comes out just above it. Once loaded the paper is inside the printer, no additional tray means it does not take up additional space. The copies come out onto a retractable page guide/stop. So when not printing it does not take up more space. Another feature of it being wireless is I can print and alow others to print through an HP account. Great value. This is perfect for my light to moderate use. Overstock.com had the best price. Delivery was fast less than 5 days. I am verry happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really enjoying this wifi in transitional living quarters. Would think it would be great for a dorm room where all the laptops could share printing. Too soon to tell if the ink cartridges last for awhile but is awesome. Two sided printing it says but haven't tried it. Not terribly noisy printing (haven't tried scanning anything yet so don't know how hard that is). Would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 31, 2014

Great Product, I would definitely recommend. Easy set up. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE WORST PRINTERS I'VE EVER HAD. AND I'VE HAD QUITE A FEW. IT IS ALWAYS JAMING MY PAPER, IT DOESN,T TAKE MY PHOTO PAPER EVEN THE THINNEST. AND I COULD GO ON AND ON BUT YOU GET THE MESSAGE. I HAD A FEW OTHER ENVY'S AND THEY WERE WONDERFUL, THAT'S WHY I GOT THIS ONE. BUT THAT WAS SOME MISTAKE. I LOST SO MUCH PAPER WITH IT JAMMING THAT HP OWES ME AT LEAST 2 PACKS OF FREE PAPER. BUT THAT'S IT FOR NOW. JUST DON'T BUY THIS ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless printer
 Jan 22, 2015

This printer has been great! I previously bought, and returned, a wireless printer because it didn't connect wirelessly. This one connected immediately, and the I am happy with the print quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the quality is great, especially for the price, but it sure runs through ink fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesewyousew
 Jan 14, 2015

I was looking for a wireless long before this came up for sale. Fast, EASY. Good quality phone photos, if you're mainly about speed. Soooo convenient. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer
 Jan 11, 2015

easy to hook up,works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have not been able to get the printer to print , it is hooked up but will not print. After I purchased the printer, my son told me they have the same printer and it was very hard to install. He thinks due to the wireless feature. we were not trying to print wireless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great delivery time
 from California,  Jan 6, 2015

First of all, I have to compliment Overstock for great service. Ordered the printer for my Xmas gift. Great price. But, the clincher was the delivery, which I got free and it came in less than two days. Ordered on Monday, the 22nd and it arrived Wednesday the 24th! What great customer service. Thank you much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy set up
 Jan 6, 2015

Simple to set up out of the box. Print quality decent - about what you'd expect given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantaststic, but get rid of Internet connections
 from Wallnut Creek, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

Very very very easy to hook up and install. Despite what specifications say, I was able to configure it on a Linux machine in less that a minute (I cheated and used a USB-adapter instead of WiFi), but I also have it on my network where the other PC's can use it. Works like a charm, Scans and prints cleanly. Only complaint is enabling the wireless functionality seems to require it to access the Internet outside of your secure LAN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great; explained everything..
 from safety Harbor FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I can peint from my laptop wireless! Printer prints fast & efficient. You can go online and find problems/fixes instantly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
envy 4500 Inkjet
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 12, 2013

Easy installation Wish they had sent more info on how to use scanner. No book on the different uses was included. Scanner is a bbit hard to figure out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Plymouth,CT,  Mar 6, 2014

Unfortunately, when we got the product, a printer, I opened it and there weren't any ink cartridges in the box. I called Overstock customer service and they are taking care of it totally. They are sending me a shipping label and a new printer. The service person was VERY nice and the service was excellent! I am VERY PLEASED with Overstock and the way they are handling this situation. I have bought items from you in the past and WILL buy more! THANK YOU FOR STANDING BEHIND WHAT YOU SELL!!! You get an A+++ Rating from me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought