Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAST< FAST> FAST!
 from Apple Valley, California,  Jul 23, 2013

I cannot believe how FAST this printer is. In Black and White as well as Color. It was easy to install and works better than expected Thank you again Overstock. I will have to check here before I purchase anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was the same as the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. The pages printed from the net look just like the net. Can't tell the difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work
 from queens, ny,  Dec 7, 2013

doesn't work using a wireless connection. spent $** + on a UBS cable and it doessn't work that way either. Whaat an awful disappointment this purchase was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Envy 4500 Great Printer/Scanner
 from Silver Springs, Florida,  May 13, 2014

I was shopping for a printer and check several sources. The HP Envy had the features I wanted and the price point was great. It makes good copies and the scanning is awesome. This is my first 'Wireless' printer. The set up was simple and it functions well. It is compact in design, you load the 60 sheets of paper and it comes out just above it. Once loaded the paper is inside the printer, no additional tray means it does not take up additional space. The copies come out onto a retractable page guide/stop. So when not printing it does not take up more space. Another feature of it being wireless is I can print and alow others to print through an HP account. Great value. This is perfect for my light to moderate use. Overstock.com had the best price. Delivery was fast less than 5 days. I am verry happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Printer
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Very good printer. No problems setting it up. I will recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Envy 4500 Inkjet Multifunction Printer
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 6, 2014

Simply put I am very pleased with the printer. I have use only HP Printers since the 1990s.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really enjoying this wifi in transitional living quarters. Would think it would be great for a dorm room where all the laptops could share printing. Too soon to tell if the ink cartridges last for awhile but is awesome. Two sided printing it says but haven't tried it. Not terribly noisy printing (haven't tried scanning anything yet so don't know how hard that is). Would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE WORST PRINTERS I'VE EVER HAD. AND I'VE HAD QUITE A FEW. IT IS ALWAYS JAMING MY PAPER, IT DOESN,T TAKE MY PHOTO PAPER EVEN THE THINNEST. AND I COULD GO ON AND ON BUT YOU GET THE MESSAGE. I HAD A FEW OTHER ENVY'S AND THEY WERE WONDERFUL, THAT'S WHY I GOT THIS ONE. BUT THAT WAS SOME MISTAKE. I LOST SO MUCH PAPER WITH IT JAMMING THAT HP OWES ME AT LEAST 2 PACKS OF FREE PAPER. BUT THAT'S IT FOR NOW. JUST DON'T BUY THIS ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 31, 2014

Great Product, I would definitely recommend. Easy set up. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not used yet
 Apr 30, 2015

I haven't actually used this yet. Not because I don't want to, but I can't get the wireless feature to work. I got everything downloaded promptly, but what good is a printer if it doesn't connect to the network? A friend who knows far more about printers than I is going to come over to see if he can figure it out. Stay tuned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Envy Mutli-printer
 Apr 24, 2015

A little larger than expected but prints fast & fairly quite. Black ink seems to go faster than my other old HP printer. No FAX ability which I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. C
 Apr 23, 2015

I was skeptical about purchasing this printer but after I received it I am so happy that I did. The price couldn't be beat and the features are great. The setup took me no longer than 30 minutes and the print quality so far has been great. I think this is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANDIE ARNOLD
 Apr 22, 2015

THE PRINTER IS VERY NICE - A LITTLE OVERKILL FOR MY NEEDS. I ONLY WISH THE INK CARTRIDGES I ORDERED FROM YOU -2 BLK & 2 COLOR WOULD WORK IN IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only complaint is small ink wells. Can connect devices without wires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 21, 2015

Works very well-haven't figured out how to do multiple copies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it but....
 Apr 8, 2015

I set up this printer to print from our 2 laptops, tested it from both and each work fine the first day. But the first time I tried to use it wirelessly, it did not work. Frustrating and I hate troubleshooting. The obvious solutions did not work...not sure what to do now but ask an IT friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Printer
 Mar 31, 2015

Great item for the price. Looks very sleek on my desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 17, 2015

Exact fit for what we needed. Very happy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 16, 2015

Printer works satisfactorily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great printer and it was very easy to setup and install from the printer menu! I connected this printer via wireless and I can even print from my iphone to my printer! Amazing print quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Feb 3, 2015

Awesome printer. Great product for the money. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought