Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good desktop at a very good price
 from South East Idaho,  Dec 4, 2011

bought this to replace my 7 year old dell, am very happy with its performance so far. using it for home office work and some web surfing.very much worth the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works beautifully
 from Seminole, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

Very happy with quality, shipping process and buying experience. Will buy from Overstock again. Was so happy I purchased a new laptop, too. The HP is now inthe family room where it gets lots of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate detail
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Was refurbished, was warned of minor dings, but they aren't obvious
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great, speed is very good. HP makes great computers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Computer
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 15, 2011

Fast computer after doing a few tweaks, installed more RAM, installed additional hard drive for audio/video storage and installed PCI audio interface. But it was fast even before all that. Booted up very quickly and now it's even faster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So Far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a PC. If you know how to keep them updated and virus free they're always running great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hp dc7700
 from new york,  Nov 8, 2011

Great replacement processor without spending alot.Shipping time was quick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Computer
 from Wallace, NC,  Nov 5, 2011

The product has lived up to my expectations. I will definitely shop from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? To date, it is working just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed with the speed compared to my old computer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed. It works great
 from Live in Mass.,  Aug 23, 2011

Just what I needed. It works great. Pretty fast for what I am doing with it. I would and am going to buy a few more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Purchase
 from Waldwick, NJ,  Sep 1, 2010

I have had this computer for about one month. No problems to report. It is much faster than I thought it would be. It is also quiiet. The packaging was great. The unit looks brand new. Windows XP as opposed to Vista is a plus as far as Im concerned. For the price of $****, I think it is a steal. If your looking for a computer to handle email, surf the net and run Microsoft Office, you cant go wrong with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orville Howell
 from Georgetown,Texas,  Jun 29, 2010

Old computer went down and I replaced it with this item. Arrived in just days of ordering along with monotor Easy setup and no problems Great product for the price. abundance of USB ports.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
budly001
 from Mtn. Home, AR. 72653,  Jun 23, 2010

I have not put this on line yet, but I have owned several HP products and computers. I can say that I have never been disappointed. They have all worked well and if a problem occured, they are able to help you on line or phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stalling computer
 from MN,  Jul 1, 2010

So far this computer stalls quite often, I'm not sure maybe windows 7 was to big for the memory in the computer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top