For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HP
 from nj,  Jun 25, 2013

great to be used for only mail, the web and movies. not for gamers. worked great out of the box but time will tell. this is my fourth refurbished so if your scared i'll clear it up. all have been running for years, i like refurbished over new because they are put through tons of test non like new that just come off the line and are shipped. when buying refurbished always check to see and make sure they are microsoft certified or a trusted certifier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems heavy and well built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP DC71003 Refurbished
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

The computer was as advertised. It was delivered on time and the installation wwas good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Refurbished Computer
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

I'm very pleased. It was programed with windows 7. I love it. The keyboard and mouse worked fine. It was a great investment and an excellent price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, just as if it were a brand new product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, fast, refurbished computer
 from Lancaster, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered this computer because it had a faster processer than my present computer. I needed to replace the computer I had. It had low RAM and a real slow processer. The reason I needed a faster processer is because I use this computer to view online webinars and on demand shows. The old computer wasn't able to produce buffer-free shows. This computer definitely has improved my viewing pleasure. Shows come close to the quality that we get by watching tv. I am very happy with my purchase. It is definitely worth the low price I paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Was really disappointed ........... set the computer all up and then it died. No problem returning for a full refund; Received excellent customer service

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inexpensive PC
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 13, 2013

This is the PC for someone who needs a reliable computer for e-mail, social networking, internet, and light office work, and doesn't want to spend a lot. Plenty of speed and storage for those tasks. Don't be afraid of "refurbished" - they are very like anew computer. Service, delivery, etc. was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stepping lightly into tomorrow.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 4, 2013

Units purchased to update retail locations remote to central server. So far the transition has been relatively painless and the systems are working well. The prior systems have been in place for over ten years, I look forward to as many years from these units.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it you wont be sorry
 from florida,  Jul 3, 2013

this is a good for the money i hook it to my tv and played netflix with it and it done good on it and window 7 i like it for so many yrs i had xp but now i see what window 7 is all about we all got to give up are xp's soon it's going to be like windows 98 or 95 out dated so don't wast your money try this one for size and you will like it too i gave it 4 stars

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Phoenix,  Jun 29, 2013

I was looking for something inexpensive to replace my failing notebook and this fit the bill. It booted right up and works great. The internal speakers are LOUD. No need to set up my expensive externals. I'll probably replace the keyboard with something that doesn't feel like a toy, but the system itself is well worth the price and I've already told my friends about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer
 from Florida,  May 21, 2013

I ordered this computer and found it defective called they gave me a 25 dollar discount for my next purchase the sent me another one and that was also defective I ask for my money back and they gave it to me. I will never buy another refurbished computer from overstock again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pice of junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chicago,IL,  May 16, 2013

very pleased with my computer, just as good as a brand new one !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in person much better !!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaite well !!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 14, 2013

Order was received quickly and for a fair price. We are very happy with our purchase and would so, again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Bucks County, Pa,  May 13, 2013

This machine performed flawlessly right out of the box. Just had to enter product key, run updates and install adobe & java. Am getting ready to order two more for family. Not for gaming, but for everyday use (email, web surfing, letters, etc.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 from West End NC,  May 10, 2013

Refurbished computer, no problems so far. Working great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Refurbished desktop
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Mar 13, 2013

Excellent value for the price!!! I would not hesitate to purchase a similar product again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top